Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to NEW 31" Heavy-Duty Rolling Artificial Christmas Tree Stand (9-15ft)
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New 31" Heavy-Duty Rolling Tree Stand February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Cheryl from Williamsburg, VA United States  
Very easy to assemble. This stand will make it much easier to move the tree to the foyer from the garage in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally a stand for really big trees ! December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Theresa Pelham from Houston, TX United States  
Decorating our 12 foot tree every year was hard work .  It's still a lot of work but so much easier with this stand. Set the ladder and turn the tree.  Yes I would recommend it for BIG tree lovers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great for large, heavy trees October 27, 2014
Reviewer: tulemus from willits, CA United States  
We used this stand for our 12' artificial tree. It is huge and heavy.  This stand handled it with ease and having the rollers  made it great to wheel into place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT PRODUCT February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Case Tucciarelli from Covina, CA United States  
Easy to put together and very strong.
Thank you Santa.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks Santa January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Rush Fielding from Oregon, OH United States  
Received our heavy duty tree stand in record time. Looking forward to putting it on the tree bag so that our tree wil continue to roll on through the years.
Thank you and God Bless

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rolling tree stand January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Debilyn3 from Hillsboro, MO United States  
Bought this rolling tree stand after Christmas..had a non rolling one this year and HATED it,
We gave this new stand a try on the tree before packing everything away...  it worked perfectly! Look forward to next year decorating...as I will be able to roll it around ....as well as slide it closer to the wall once decorating the tree is done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
TreeKeeperBag.com Makes a Difference December 13, 2012
Reviewer: Laurane Magliari from New York, NY United States  
I donated a 10' Christmas Tree and 500 ornaments to Burke Rehabilitation.   On Saturday, December 1st, we held a tree decorating party at Burke attended by my friends and family and Burke rehab patients and their families.   I realized only a week before the event that the stand to my tree was missing.  Your company came to the rescue!   It was a magical day ... everyone (including those in wheelchairs) decorating the tree and singing Christmas carols.  Burke has told me that the tree continues to bring smiles to all of their patients who are working so hard toward rehabilitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great November 24, 2012
Reviewer: Diana Pulvirenti from Chicago, IL United States  
I LOVE the rolling stand-as a commercial designer, it made our job a lot less stressful physically & mentally. LOVE IT-highly recommend it with the bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree Stand w/wheels is Great! January 30, 2012
Reviewer: D.K. Houck from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
Quality was good, just as I expected. I’ve ordered other products over the years, and have always been pleased with the Durable Construction, Materials & Over-all High Quality of TreeKeeper Products. Would not change a thing, a Great Product that dose the job it was designed to do!
Respectfully,
DKH
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma USA  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
31" Heavy-Duty Rolling Artificial Christmas Tree S December 16, 2011
Reviewer: Terrence Murphy from Westampton, NJ United States  
Fast convienent exactly as listed. Could not have been better

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion
(Your shopping cart is empty)