Tree Keeper Bag
571 Blue Star Court
Traverse City MI 49685
Mon - Fri: 9AM - 5PM

1-877-962-7224
info@treekeeperbag.com

Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to TreeKeeper SMALL for 4'-6' Trees
Sort by::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Truly Great Christmas Tree Storage February 5, 2016
Reviewer: Lucille John from Bryn Mawr , PA United States  
The bag far exceeded our expectations on quality and ease of using.  It made it so easy to finish taken down our holiday decorations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree Keeper SMALL 4' to 6' trees January 15, 2016
Reviewer: George Wilson from Georgetown, TX United States  
Very satisfied. Lightweight, durable and easy to use!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time user January 15, 2016
Reviewer: JAN from ALTON, IL United States  
Santa,  it took a while to get the tree down.  Then the storage bag arrived and it took no time for my daughter and I to get it wrapped up and stored until next year.  Thanks for a simple but useful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my tree bag January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Nadine Hall from Wilton, NH United States  
Was what was represented it to be and more. I am looking forward to setting my tree up next year, it will no longer be a chore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Notes from Linda January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from White Hall, MD United States  
I love the Christmas tree storage bag.  I only have a 4' - 5' tree, so there is some extra material, otherwise, it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TreeKeeper Small for 4'-6' tree January 8, 2016
Reviewer: Maria Boone from Napa, CA United States  
Perfect Santa....thanks


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bags! January 8, 2016
Reviewer: Rita from WV United States  
These are bags 2 and 3 I ordered. Excellent quality and preserve tree well over 11 months in attic or basement. Worth the investment for years to come. Beats garbage bags or disassembling tree to squeeze in the original box again. Does not squeeze the tree branches flat---- a must!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bag January 31, 2015
Reviewer: SHERRY from PALM SPRINGS, CA United States  
Perfect fit for my new 4 1/2 foot tree. Easy to put  on the tree and very sturdy.  Your online demonstration was spot on. This is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handy-dandy small tree storage! January 31, 2015
Reviewer: Vicki L Dorrough from Norman, OK United States  
The bag is a little big for our tree but looks like it's going to work well!  It's so much nicer than a lawn & leaf bag!  Ha!

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice! January 23, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Reber from Oracle, AZ United States  
This is great for me, a 73 year old lady who has a difficult time taking tree apart and packing away in a box.  I so wish I had one of these all along!  I have a 71/2 ft tree also and will be buying a bag for it, as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion

Newsletter Sign Up

© 2015 TreeKeeperBag.com - The Christmas Storage Company

571 Blue Star Court, Traverse City MI 49685

1-877-962-7224 (M-F 9am to 5pm)

(Your shopping cart is empty)