Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to Ornament Keeper Bag - 3 Tray
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product and fast shipping January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Deepa Narayanan from Kirkland, WA United States  
This is probably the best ornament keeper out there. Extremely sturdy, easy to put together. They've thought of everything and the ten shipped fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sturdy and user friendly January 19, 2015
Reviewer: shop-too-much from norfolk, VA United States  
Instruction video is extremely helpful. For longer ornaments I bent the board along the outside cubes and it worked out well. The trays were sturdy and not awkward when full. Trays were easy to get in and out of case. It didn't bother me because the board inserts were coated with something non-scratching, but there was no fabric cover for the boards like in the video. I was actually a little worried that might be a hassle anyway. I would buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3-Tray Ornament Keeper January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Parker from Clinton, NC United States  
I LOVE this keeper!  I have looked for years to find a quality box that will protect and safely preserve our heirloom Christmas ornaments.  It is wonderful to know that they are all safely stored in one location now.  I will likely be ordering other Tree Keeper products in the future based upon the quality of this keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holds them all safely January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Kent Higgins from Charleston, WV United States  
First, this product is a masterpiece of design  It ships flat and easily assembles into a three-tier storage container which hold all of the ornaments from my tree (granted, not a huge tree, so you may need a second one if you have lots of ornaments). I think they're secure, although I suspect some will want to wrap the ornaments to keep them from moving within the storage cubes. I see no need for that - I put them in carefully, zip the case closed, carry it to the basement and put it on the shelf where it will stay until next year.  I'd worry about extra protection if I were moving, but I'm not.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ornament keeper bag January 8, 2015
Reviewer: Elizabeth DiRaimo from Syosset , NY United States  
Awesome product
Exceeded my expectations
Definite Value

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great storage container for fragile ornaments January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Williamson, GA United States  
Think this is a great storage container for fragile (or any Christmas Ornaments).  If well constructed, and should give me years of service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great ornament storage January 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Dear Santa,

Thanks for the great ornament storage bag. My favorite ornaments will now be safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice!! January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Placentia, CA United States  
The ornament keeper bag is easy to put together and very well made. There's plenty of room for ornaments and you can even fit multiple ornaments into one slot. It was definitely worth the price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Storage Container January 14, 2013
Reviewer: Kary F from San Diego, CA United States  
Love not having to keep my ornaments on their original boxes.  This protects them and makes it so much easier to see.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So glad I bought this! January 14, 2013
Reviewer: Deanna Garrard from Frisco, TX United States  
I already had the tree keeper bag and this was the logical next step. Wonderful!

Managed to get rid of multiple storage boxes, so just by that alone, it's worth twice its price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion
(Your shopping cart is empty)