Tree Keeper Bag
571 Blue Star Court
Traverse City MI 49685
Mon - Fri: 9AM - 5PM

1-877-962-7224
info@treekeeperbag.com

Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to Ornament Keeper Bag - 3 Tray
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than plastic. February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Cheryl Norcross from Rhodes, IA United States  
Bought several plastic versions of this type of product at my fav discount store but this is far better.  Fewer needed (hold SO MANY ornaments) and softer.  Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2nd order in as many weeks January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Stephen Milone from N Attleboro, MA United States  
...and that is a testament to the quality of these products and the prompt service & shipping. Would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heavy duty January 27, 2016
Reviewer: TRACY PONDER from Mooresville, NC United States  
Heavy duty and seems to be perfect for those breakable delicate ornaments.  I haven't used it yet because I have not been able to find all my ornaments but I know once I do find them it will free up a very large container of breakables.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bags! January 15, 2016
Reviewer: Carol from Garden Ridge, TX United States  
These bags are great and I am super happy with them. I have purchased three and for the first time I actually have my ornaments organized and can see what I have. I definitely recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Storage January 15, 2016
Reviewer: Connie Miller from Wolfeboro, NH United States  
I love this bag.  This is the second one I have ordered and it saves a lot of space while keeping your ornaments and decorations safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No wasted space! January 15, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth King from Tucson, AZ United States  
I love these bags.  They're not tapered or faceted so there's no wasted space.  One bag holds 72 ornaments.

I would like to request that you make bags to hold longer ornaments - right now, I've pulled one of the dividers out on each tray to accommodate bigger pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ornament keeper bag 3 tray January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Sherry Matthews from Birmingham, AL United States  
I love these bags. Over the last several yrs I have bought
10 or 11 of them. They are sturdy and stack well. I also
Like the dividers. You can arrange them yourself and leave some out so long ornaments can be stored.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great. Purchase! January 8, 2016
Reviewer: Cathy from San Ramon, CA United States  
We could not be happier with the ornament storage box. The inserts are spacious, holding multiple non-fragile ornaments while providing room for the proper wrapping of more fragile items (although given the soft interior, it may not be necessary). Would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to keep their ornaments organized and protected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My orders for ornament and inflatable bags January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Cheryl Adam from Hampton , VA United States  
Your bags are totally awesome, I have ordered 10 this past Christmas (waiting on last 5 ;-)
They are truly great, things fit, they are easy to store, I really love them, thanks loads, Santa for being so good to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceptional organizer October 16, 2015
Reviewer: NB from Mount pleasant, SC United States  
The organizer is the best on the market. The fact that you can adjust to the size of the ornament is perfect.  It also gives a lot of storage, 3 treys worth, for ornaments and even a pocket for stockings or a tree bag. It really is by far, after much research, the best product for storing ornaments on the market. When I received it I was uncertain until I poped it together and then put my 3 big boxes of ornaments all down to one.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion

Newsletter Sign Up

© 2015 TreeKeeperBag.com - The Christmas Storage Company

571 Blue Star Court, Traverse City MI 49685

1-877-962-7224 (M-F 9am to 5pm)

(Your shopping cart is empty)