Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to Ornament Keeper Bag (Original)
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great storage container for fragile ornaments January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Williamson, GA United States  
Think this is a great storage container for fragile (or any Christmas Ornaments).  If well constructed, and should give me years of service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great ornament storage January 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Dear Santa,

Thanks for the great ornament storage bag. My favorite ornaments will now be safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice!! January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Placentia, CA United States  
The ornament keeper bag is easy to put together and very well made. There's plenty of room for ornaments and you can even fit multiple ornaments into one slot. It was definitely worth the price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Storage Container January 14, 2013
Reviewer: Kary F from San Diego, CA United States  
Love not having to keep my ornaments on their original boxes.  This protects them and makes it so much easier to see.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So glad I bought this! January 14, 2013
Reviewer: Deanna Garrard from Frisco, TX United States  
I already had the tree keeper bag and this was the logical next step. Wonderful!

Managed to get rid of multiple storage boxes, so just by that alone, it's worth twice its price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ornament Keeper Bag January 5, 2013
Reviewer: Donna Gunter from Bastrop, LA United States  
Instead of having a dozen boxes of ornaments on shelf, now have only one ornament bag and still had room for more.  Storage room looks so neat now and everything in one stop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great way to store the precious ornaments January 12, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lexington, SC United States  
This bag did an excellent job of meeting the needs for storing those ornaments that we have had for so long.  Overtime some have broken but now that is a problem no longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect January 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from lexington, KY United States  
No more unwrapping newspaper and tissue paper to see what ornaments I have. It is great. I like that the sections are lined. Definitely a worthwhile purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I was looking for October 27, 2011
Reviewer: Deb from Springfield, MO United States  
The organization of Christmas 'stuff' can be daunting, and after many years can just get out of control.  I've looked for boxes, found some pretty good ones--but this is the Christmas storage supreme I have looked for!  I'm excited to use it--and will be adding more of these storage boxes.  After all--now I have grandkids, and the ornaments will change...but I can still walk through my attic and since the organization is easy and comprehensible I can find what I want, instead of digging though boxes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT! January 10, 2011
Reviewer: Elizabeth Crady from Alpharetta, GA United States  
The ornament keeper bags are wonderful!  They are sturdy, easy to assemble, and VERY lightweight.  It's great to have everything in one place, and not need to deal with numerous ornament boxes that take up so much space!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion
(Your shopping cart is empty)