Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to 48" WreathKeeper Artificial Wreath Storage Bag
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great buy February 2, 2015
Reviewer: LINDA from West Chester, PA United States  
Good quality and spacious  for a 48 inch wreath.
Easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME PRODUCT January 16, 2015
Reviewer: Bud from Florida  
Your reef starage bad is EXCELLENT.
I was shocked how large it is.  You can put your biggest Wreath and much more.
This could be used to store much of the decorations along with your wreath.
ANother great addition it the hanger so the bag can be hung up very easily. GREAT IDEA!  ANother FIVE STAR proiduct.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best wreathkeeper January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia G Grantom from Pasadena, TX United States  
I bought this type of weathkeeper before and fell in love with the structure and design. I make a lot of wreaths by hand andthese are the best keepers to protect from crushing or other damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome bag! February 17, 2014
Reviewer: KZ from Park Ridge, IL United States  
I love that the bag has a hangar, it's sturdy and my wreath is now nicely tucked away until next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As expected February 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from southern Illinois United States  
The product was as expected, well packaged and a good fit for the desired usage.  The hanger I was very impressed with, it is a very heavy duty metal item that can easily support the heaviest of loads in a large bag like this.  Great product for those who need the space!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service January 31, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albertville, MN United States  
I had a great buying experience.  Great customer service and a really fast shipment.  Returns/exchanges are a breeze too.  Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality January 16, 2013
Reviewer: Christina Davis from Palmetto, FL United States  
The wreath holder is excellent quality and I am so happy I chose this company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
large wreath January 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fairhope, AL United States  
Instead of putting up a large tree, I had a friend take all my special ornaments and put them on a wreath.  It turned it out beautiful but obviously very large.  I need a safe way to keep it.  So far so good with your wreath keeper.  I had the wreath packed in it in just a few minutes and it hung up exceptionally simply.  Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Product. January 25, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mullica Hill, NJ United States  
Love the WreathKeeper.  I was happy to find that something like this existed for such a large wreath.  The hanger was extremely sturdy and hooked onto the back of my wreath perfectly.  Zipped it up and away it went.  A little expensive but you get what you pay for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
48" WreathKeeper Artificial Wreath Storage Bag January 20, 2011
Reviewer: BG from Morinville, AB Canada  
This has got to be the greatest invention ever. There isn't even a squashed branch. I LOVE IT

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion
(Your shopping cart is empty)