Tree Keeper Bag
571 Blue Star Court
Traverse City MI 49685
Mon - Fri: 9AM - 5PM

1-877-962-7224
info@treekeeperbag.com

Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to 36" WreathKeeper Artificial Wreath Storage Bag
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's perfect! February 5, 2016
Reviewer: Carol from Bay Shore, NY United States  
The size, quality & shipping -- all great!
No complaints; just very happily satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Kimberly Chiodo from Oak Ridge, NJ United States  
Received a beautiful wretch for Christmas and needed something special to store it in. This was my first Tree Keeper purchase and I would purchase another item in the future. The wreath bag was the perfect size and firm enough to give my wreath the best protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
36" WreathKKeeper Artificial Wreath Storage Bag January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Laura Schardein from Farmington Hills, MI United States  
I ordered this wreath from TreeKeeper Bag. com for the first time, and received my purchase quickly and conveniently. The site is very easy to use, and I was able to receive this wreathkeeper on sale, as it was purchased after the holidays. I highly recommend this site! Thanks for a great purchasing experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
36" WreathKeeper Artificial Wreath Storage Bag January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Piasecki from Tuckerton, NJ United States  
Very nice. Well thought out design. Plenty of room for wreath.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wreath bags January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Dona White from Loveland, CO United States  
Fantastic!  Well made, durable, perfect for keeping our new wreaths.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love This Bag!! January 14, 2015
Reviewer: ANN from San Diego, CA United States  
I have been searching for the perfect storage for my wreaths and I found it!!  This bag is so heavy duty and well made.  It's padded so not only are my wreaths protected, the sides of the bag stand up on their own.  The bag is large enough to hold two wreaths and has inside zip pockets for additional storage.  It also has a great hanging system if you want to hang the bag on the wall.  100% happy with this purchase.  Worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best wreathkeeper January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia G Grantom from Pasadena, TX United States  
I bought this type of weathkeeper before and fell in love with the structure and design. I make a lot of wreaths by hand andthese are the best keepers to protect from crushing or other damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product at a great price! January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Jeanne Melendez from Woodbridge, VA United States  
I ordered the large wreath bag on a Thursday & received it on a Saturday!  The bag is very sturdy & much larger than I thought it would be.  I am using it to store not only my collapsible Christmas tree, and ornaments, but all of my garland fits in it as well.  I am very pleased with this product and will recommend it to others.

Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Perfect Solution... January 27, 2014
Reviewer: pamela atkinson from berkeley, CA United States  
Just as good a product as the smaller bag; what more can be said.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
36" WreathKeeper Artificial Wreath Storage Bag January 23, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Ferris from Plano, TX United States  
Good quality.  Much bigger than I thought it would be.  Fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion

Newsletter Sign Up

© 2015 TreeKeeperBag.com - The Christmas Storage Company

571 Blue Star Court, Traverse City MI 49685

1-877-962-7224 (M-F 9am to 5pm)

(Your shopping cart is empty)