Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to 36" WreathKeeper Artificial Wreath Storage Bag
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
36" WreathKeeper Artificial Wreath Storage Bag January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Piasecki from Tuckerton, NJ United States  
Very nice. Well thought out design. Plenty of room for wreath.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wreath bags January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Dona White from Loveland, CO United States  
Fantastic!  Well made, durable, perfect for keeping our new wreaths.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love This Bag!! January 14, 2015
Reviewer: ANN from San Diego, CA United States  
I have been searching for the perfect storage for my wreaths and I found it!!  This bag is so heavy duty and well made.  It's padded so not only are my wreaths protected, the sides of the bag stand up on their own.  The bag is large enough to hold two wreaths and has inside zip pockets for additional storage.  It also has a great hanging system if you want to hang the bag on the wall.  100% happy with this purchase.  Worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best wreathkeeper January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia G Grantom from Pasadena, TX United States  
I bought this type of weathkeeper before and fell in love with the structure and design. I make a lot of wreaths by hand andthese are the best keepers to protect from crushing or other damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product at a great price! January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Jeanne Melendez from Woodbridge, VA United States  
I ordered the large wreath bag on a Thursday & received it on a Saturday!  The bag is very sturdy & much larger than I thought it would be.  I am using it to store not only my collapsible Christmas tree, and ornaments, but all of my garland fits in it as well.  I am very pleased with this product and will recommend it to others.

Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Perfect Solution... January 27, 2014
Reviewer: pamela atkinson from berkeley, CA United States  
Just as good a product as the smaller bag; what more can be said.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
36" WreathKeeper Artificial Wreath Storage Bag January 23, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Ferris from Plano, TX United States  
Good quality.  Much bigger than I thought it would be.  Fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice wreath keeper January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Kristina Morton from Hilliard, OH United States  
The bag is a bit bigger than what I needed but I think I will be grateful come next Christmas, less fluffing needed. It is nicely made and I like that it can be hung for storage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected! January 5, 2014
Reviewer: K.B. from Shreveport, LA United States  
This wreath keeper was very roomy!  I did not have to crush my 36 inch wreath at all.  This was an expensive wreath and I wanted to get something to store it in so that it would continue to look beautiful year after year. The sides of this wreath keeper are a thick, sturdy foam and will protect the wreath much better than a soft side "bag" type storage.  The hanger hooked over the wreath wires perfectly.  The material appears very durable and I expect this wreath keeper to last many years.  I would purchase this again if I get any new wreaths.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wreath storage November 25, 2013
Reviewer: Terri D from Sunland, CA United States  
I did a lot of research on wreath bags and this is one of the best I found.  There is enough room for two fully decorated wreaths or several undecorated.  I have four in various sizes, ranging from 20 to 36 inches and there is plenty of room without crushing.  The hanger attaches perfectly to the metal frame, making it real easy to hang.  The padded sides are an added bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion
(Your shopping cart is empty)