Tree Keeper Bag
571 Blue Star Court
Traverse City MI 49685
Mon - Fri: 9AM - 5PM

1-877-962-7224
info@treekeeperbag.com

Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to 24" WreathKeeper Artificial Wreath Storage Bag
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Wreath January 18, 2016
Reviewer: PETER P MIKALAUSKI from West Valley City , UT United States  
The Wreath Keeper is well made. I like it very much. My wreath fits well. I would recommend them to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
24" Wreath Storage Bag Review March 31, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Millburn, NJ United States  
First time using TreeKeeperBag.com
Two wreaths did actually fit in this bag.
Bag seems sturdy and good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wreath keeper January 16, 2015
Reviewer: Brenda Carlson from LaVista, NE United States  
I was really impressed with my order.  I purchase a really nice wreath and was worried about how I was going to store it and make sure it would not get damages in storage.  It had the protection needed to keep it from getting crushed and the option to hang it was great. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wreath bag January 16, 2015
Reviewer: Hope DuCharme from Holland, OH United States  
Very impressed with the wreath bag.  It was a little snug, but wreath still fit.s. Guess I just have a fat wreath, but I feel confident that it is protected until next December.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WreathKeeper Artificial Wreath Storage Bag January 9, 2015
Reviewer: rrego from Mentor, OH United States  
Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wreath Storage Bags work for Garland Also January 9, 2014
Reviewer: Caleb54 from Windham, NH United States  
These are great for wreaths and for storing garland as well.  They provide great protection against crushing and allow you to easily store and hang the items as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wreath Storage bag November 18, 2013
Reviewer: Dianne Williams from Ashland City, TN United States  
Received promptly and very pleased with the quality of product. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HOORAY January 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chantilly, VA United States  
I had almost given up trying to find storage for my artificial wreaths and then Treekeeper comes along and solved my problem.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WreathKeeper is Great! January 30, 2012
Reviewer: D.K. Houck from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
Quality was good, just as I expected. I’ve ordered other products over the years, and have always been pleased with the Durable Construction, Materials & Over-all High Quality of TreeKeeper Products. Would not change a thing, a Great Product that dose the job it was designed to do!
Respectfully,
DKH
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma USA  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It!! July 5, 2011
Reviewer: Monee Gardner from Suitland, MD United States  
This bag was much larger than I expected it to be (bonus f/me).  It is deep, far from flimsy and wide.  Well worth the money and exactly what it appears to be online.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion

Newsletter Sign Up

© 2015 TreeKeeperBag.com - The Christmas Storage Company

571 Blue Star Court, Traverse City MI 49685

1-877-962-7224 (M-F 9am to 5pm)

(Your shopping cart is empty)