Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to NEW TreeKeeper Decorated Christmas Tree Storage Bag with Wheels
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to assemble; sturdy February 2, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas Acosta from Brusly, LA United States  
Easy to assemble.  Easy to use. Sturdy with heavy tree inside.  Looks like it will last.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Done! January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pine River, MN United States  
I ordered this after Christmas in search of a solution to simplify the takedown & setup of my tree. This is a FANTASTIC solution!! With one other person, we were able to put the fully decorated tree into the rolling stand and bag. Thank you, thank for this wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love our tree storage bag. January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Oak from Midwest City, OK United States  
Love it. Works perfectly to store our tree without smashing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NEW TreeKeeper Decorated Christmas Tree Storage Ba January 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lafayette, LA United States  
Just as described.  Fully covers my 9' tree, and super easy to use...even my husband loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product January 19, 2015
Reviewer: from Walhalla, ND United States  
This product was exactly what I expected from the description.  It was easy enough to set up and put around the tree.  I am very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so Great! November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Darlene, the fanatical Christmas Elf from Lemont, IL United States  
At the end of the season, if wrapping up my fully decorated tree goes as well as setting it up went - I will be one happy little elf!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does what it says! January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Edward Stillo from PINELLAS PARK, FL United States  
Works as promised.

Thanks,

Ed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
The decorated tree bag seems to be durable and well made. The wheeled stand is sturdy and glides easily. Great product and so easy to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A "Merrier" Christmas January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Tim R. from Beavercreek, OH United States  
WOW!!  Christmas clean-up was always dreaded due to the effort necessary to put away the tree!  With treekeeperbag it was a breeze, thus a "merrier" Christmas for all.  It's well-constructed and easy to use.  Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great storage bag! January 11, 2014
Reviewer: Joaquin Garcia from Fort Collins, CO United States  
This is a great product.  It came as advertised and is made with very high quality materials.  My big concern was that it seal well enough to keep mice and bugs out, and it appears to have a nice seal on the bottom of the bag.  I expect to get years of use with this.  Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion
(Your shopping cart is empty)