Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to NEW TreeKeeper Decorated Christmas Tree Storage Bag with Wheels
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does what it says! January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Edward Stillo from PINELLAS PARK, FL United States  
Works as promised.

Thanks,

Ed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
The decorated tree bag seems to be durable and well made. The wheeled stand is sturdy and glides easily. Great product and so easy to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A "Merrier" Christmas January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Tim R. from Beavercreek, OH United States  
WOW!!  Christmas clean-up was always dreaded due to the effort necessary to put away the tree!  With treekeeperbag it was a breeze, thus a "merrier" Christmas for all.  It's well-constructed and easy to use.  Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great storage bag! January 11, 2014
Reviewer: Joaquin Garcia from Fort Collins, CO United States  
This is a great product.  It came as advertised and is made with very high quality materials.  My big concern was that it seal well enough to keep mice and bugs out, and it appears to have a nice seal on the bottom of the bag.  I expect to get years of use with this.  Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just as advertised January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Debra Zahalsky-Jones from Southlake, TX United States  
This was just what I was looking for and JUST AS ADVERTISED!  My husband and I spent maybe 15 minutes taking our old stand off our tree, putting on the stand that came with the storage bag, and then zipping up the tree!  I can't wait until November, when I can bring the tree in from the garage, unzip it, and have my tree complete -- except for the gifts under it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I was looking for! January 21, 2013
Reviewer: from  
Had looked for the last couple of years for a bag that worked with a decorated tree. Everything out there seemed to be for trees you disassembled or scrunched up. Very happy someone had this type of cover!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seriously Robust January 12, 2013
Reviewer: Sy from Vashon, WA United States  
This is the most (as my dad used to say) hunky-chunky tree bag ever!

It's, roomy so I didn't have to mash the branches, the rolling stand is great. Spendy, but it will last longer than I will. A good value.

:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product January 10, 2013
Reviewer: Christi Lopez from Springfield, VA United States  
It was perfect for storing trees already decorated. We manage the decor for a hotel and this is such a time-saver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Money I've Spent All Season January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Christine Robertson from Belle Chasse, LA United States  
Every year decorating my tree took so much time with getting the tree out of the attic & unpacking all the ornaments. Not to mention putting it all way after the holidays. My tree is 9 ft x 48" and the TreeKeeper Decorated Christmas Tree Storage Bag with Wheels fit it with room to spare. It is sturdily made, easy to "install" and works wonderfully. My fully decorated tree now rolls easily into place. I can't wait until next year to unzip it and have my tree ready to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Tree Storage Bag January 7, 2013
Reviewer: J in Kansas from Topeka, KS United States  
I was hesitant when I found this storage bag because of the price.  However, I had purchased a new prelight tree this year with flocking, berries, and pine cones that I didn't want to handle anymore than I had to.  This bag was the perfect solution.  I would recommend it highly to anyone that does not want to pack up their tree and has the space to store it in this bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion
(Your shopping cart is empty)