Tree Keeper Bag
571 Blue Star Court
Traverse City MI 49685
Mon - Fri: 9AM - 5PM

1-877-962-7224
info@treekeeperbag.com

Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to NEW TreeKeeper Decorated Christmas Tree Storage Bag with Wheels
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Upright Treekeeper Storage Bag with Rolling Stand April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Interlachen, FL United States  
This is the absolute best storage bag ever!!  I've had others which require disassembling the entire tree for storage and containers for the tree, decorations, etc.  Then you need additional storage space for the containers. An upright container on wheels is perfect for my needs.  I love my Treekeeper bag!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree bag February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Jean Gregory from Needmore, PA United States  
This is the second one I have bought from your company. I think they are terrific. I no longer have to worry that my tree branches are gonna be crushed. It's Great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
high quality January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Jan from Timnath, CO United States  
Really impressed with the quality of this product.  Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Solution January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Jean from Los Gatos, CA United States  
Did not purchase to store a decorated tree (glass ornaments would break), but rather to keep from continuously bending the individual branches.  Wires in branches will fatigue over time.  Easy setup, easy zip-up, easy moving into garage.
Now I think we should decorate the outside of the bag to resemble the "Stanford U tree mascot"!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree Keeper Decorated Christmas Tree Storage Bag January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Rose Ann Martin from West Babylon, NY United States  
This is by far the best purchase I have made in a very long time!!  I love, love, love this storage bag.  It is made from fine quality fabric and I expect to use it year after year after year!!!  We have a 7' tree and it fits perfectly with room to spare.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST Investment Ever! December 28, 2015
Reviewer: stayn2busy from Arkansas  
I purchased the decorated Christmas Tree Storage Bag four years ago and have never once regretted my purchase. The bag is a very sturdy thick nylon, the wheels & base are heavy duty. I have a 9' prelit very full tree that stays decorated year round, just rolled into a closet in the garage. Because my tree is "full" it does take two people to maneuver it through the doorways. It is taller than the doorway, so we just tilt it and roll on two wheels to get it under. I've never had more than 2-3 ornaments that have fallen off when I put it up and I'm sure that happens coming through the doorways because the tree is wider than the door. I've never had an ornament break. I can't say enough about this product and how it has simplified my busy life at Christmas! I highly recommend it and would not hesitate to purchase this storage system again. It is worth the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great December 16, 2015
Reviewer: traci alt from chippewa falls, WI United States  
that was the most quality product ive worked with in a long time. I can't wait to take the tree down and try it out.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worry free tree decirating November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon Swingly from Franklin, IN United States  
Every year I stuggled getting my tree in from my attached garage to LR. Now I can just roll in and keep decorated!  Makes bringing tree in easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to assemble; sturdy February 2, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas Acosta from Brusly, LA United States  
Easy to assemble.  Easy to use. Sturdy with heavy tree inside.  Looks like it will last.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Done! January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pine River, MN United States  
I ordered this after Christmas in search of a solution to simplify the takedown & setup of my tree. This is a FANTASTIC solution!! With one other person, we were able to put the fully decorated tree into the rolling stand and bag. Thank you, thank for this wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion

Newsletter Sign Up

© 2015 TreeKeeperBag.com - The Christmas Storage Company

571 Blue Star Court, Traverse City MI 49685

1-877-962-7224 (M-F 9am to 5pm)

(Your shopping cart is empty)