Tree Keeper Bag
571 Blue Star Court
Traverse City MI 49685
Mon - Fri: 9AM - 5PM

1-877-962-7224
info@treekeeperbag.com

Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to NEW TreeKeeper LARGE Bag For Trees 6-9ft (No Wheels)
Sort by::
Page of 26
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect July 15, 2016
Reviewer: Debbie Folkerts from Noblesville, IN United States  
We are moving and needed this for transport!  Was easy to put our nine foot tree into!  Transport and storage will be so much better! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Large bag for 6-9 foot trees, no wheels July 15, 2016
Reviewer: Debbi Kirk from Woodinville, WA United States  
Works perfectly for storing. Not sure yet how I will like it once my tree is set up for Christmas but appears that it will be good. The days of trying to cram the groups of branches back into their original box are over, yeah!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 Years of Christmas April 5, 2016
Reviewer: Denise Frederick from Brainerd, MN United States  
My expensive Martha Stewart tree is finally put away after being in my living room for 1 & 1/2 years ( 2 Christmas ' ).
I refused to pack it up after I saw the condition in which my husband left it after he put it away the prior holiday.  The fact that I just found your product following this last season,  I'm hopeful that when I retrieve my tree from your product,  that it will be in a similar condition as when I cinched it up tight last week.  Then, & only will I be able to give you an honest review of your product.  I can say that the quality of the materials used appear to be top notch. I am hopeful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree storage idea! March 9, 2016
Reviewer: Pam Procida from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
The tree keeper bag was very easy to place over the tree and the duffel style handles make it easier to move around.

We only wish we would have purchased a treekeeoer bag manyvyears sgo!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a great idea! February 16, 2016
Reviewer: Phyllis from Sevierville, TN United States  
We have always struggled with our two hinged trees.  We could never get them compressed enough to go back into the storage containers that came with them. I bought the rolling stand and bags separate but how glad I am that I went ahead and got the bags.  It took all of 30 minutes to bag up both trees and no aching backs from dragging them to the garage.  THANK YOU!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NEW TreeKeeper LARGE Bag for Trees 6-9 ft. (No Whe February 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Keymar, MD United States  
Wonderful storage bag for Christmas tree.  Very well made and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME!! February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Amy from Clive, IA United States  
This TreeKeeper Bag was more than I expected! I was very impressed and my tree fit perfectly. I have a 7.5 very full tree (prelit). I did not have to take it apart!! (Directions say if tree is taller than 7' - may have to take the top off and store at the bottom) I would say 8' or higher -you would need to place top portion of the tree in the bottom of the bag. There is ample storage room around the base of the tree(Because the branches get moved upwards) to put the top portion of your tree, tree topper & tree skirt and decorations in that is easily accessible by the zipper located near the lower portion of the bag. This bag is so easy pull up over the tree with two people. I love this bag - very strong material, well made and very durable. You won't be disappointed and it is well worth the money!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! February 3, 2016
Reviewer: K A from Newton, NH United States  
I was skeptical, but pleased when it arrived to see the quality of the design and construction. The canvas is heavy, and the zippers, buckles and straps are sturdy.

it took all of 3 minutes to put our tree away.

Having at least one tall person to close the top is a plus - saved me from having to get on a ladder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree bag February 3, 2016
Reviewer: mary christy from jackson, MO United States  
Like the product .I wish I got the one with wheels..I will keep ut in mind.customer service was excellent also

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Christmas tree bag January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Rosemary Killam from Leland, NC United States  
Sturdy material .Easy instructions . Very pleased .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion

Newsletter Sign Up

© 2015 TreeKeeperBag.com - The Christmas Storage Company

571 Blue Star Court, Traverse City MI 49685

1-877-962-7224 (M-F 9am to 5pm)

(Your shopping cart is empty)