Tree Keeper Bag
571 Blue Star Court
Traverse City MI 49685
Mon - Fri: 9AM - 5PM

1-877-962-7224
info@treekeeperbag.com

Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to NEW TreeKeeper LARGE Bag For Trees 6-9ft (No Wheels)
Sort by::
Page of 26
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME!! February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Amy from Clive, IA United States  
This TreeKeeper Bag was more than I expected! I was very impressed and my tree fit perfectly. I have a 7.5 very full tree (prelit). I did not have to take it apart!! (Directions say if tree is taller than 7' - may have to take the top off and store at the bottom) I would say 8' or higher -you would need to place top portion of the tree in the bottom of the bag. There is ample storage room around the base of the tree(Because the branches get moved upwards) to put the top portion of your tree, tree topper & tree skirt and decorations in that is easily accessible by the zipper located near the lower portion of the bag. This bag is so easy pull up over the tree with two people. I love this bag - very strong material, well made and very durable. You won't be disappointed and it is well worth the money!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! February 3, 2016
Reviewer: K A from Newton, NH United States  
I was skeptical, but pleased when it arrived to see the quality of the design and construction. The canvas is heavy, and the zippers, buckles and straps are sturdy.

it took all of 3 minutes to put our tree away.

Having at least one tall person to close the top is a plus - saved me from having to get on a ladder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree bag February 3, 2016
Reviewer: mary christy from jackson, MO United States  
Like the product .I wish I got the one with wheels..I will keep ut in mind.customer service was excellent also

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Christmas tree bag January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Rosemary Killam from Leland, NC United States  
Sturdy material .Easy instructions . Very pleased .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for our first fake Christmas tree January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Madison, IA United States  
Good product. So glad we bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Bag January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Rick Pouley from Cartersville, GA United States  
Excellent bag for our Christmas Tree.
Enough room for the complete tree!
Thank you...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree storage January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saginaw, MI United States  
Santa

You outdid yourself with this storage bag.  Not only is it easy to use, it is made out of terrific fabric which we believe will last for some time.  We are confident this will keep our tree in great shape for years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
treekeeper latge bag January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Stull from Fredericlsburg, VA United States  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree keeper Large Storage Bag January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Charlotte Maxcy from Lake Charles, LA United States  
The TreeKeeper Large Bag was a life saver for us.  For artificial trees,especially flocked trees, this is an easy and beneficial way to store your tree.  It is a sturdy bag; comes with good instructions, and was received within a few days of ordering.  We feel it was money well spent and we had a 9' flocked tree, stored without taking off the top!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what was needed January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Georgia Johnson from Atwater, CA United States  
We are very impressed with this product.  Very well made, sturdy and easy to use.  Will make putting up the tree this coming Christmas season so much easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion

Newsletter Sign Up

© 2015 TreeKeeperBag.com - The Christmas Storage Company

571 Blue Star Court, Traverse City MI 49685

1-877-962-7224 (M-F 9am to 5pm)

(Your shopping cart is empty)