Tree Keeper Bag
571 Blue Star Court
Traverse City MI 49685
Mon - Fri: 9AM - 5PM

1-877-962-7224
info@treekeeperbag.com

Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to NEW TreeKeeper MEDIUM Bag For Trees 6-7.5ft (No Wheels)
Sort by::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Treekeeper Bag February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Ashford from Overland Park, KS United States  
Love it!  I bought the one for a 7' tree.  I was able to get the bag on the tree stand while it was attached to the tree, get it all zipped up and even carried down to the basement.  I am a small lady, 68 years old, and did this all by myself!  So pleased with it!  and so happy that next year all I need to do is carry it up and unzip the bag.  Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
treekeeper med bag January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Stull from Fredericlsburg, VA United States  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful product! January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph Bratcher from Mobile, AL United States  
I highly recommend the Tree keeper bag!  It is so easy to use...attach it on the bottom & pull up the bag using the handles on the sides - A BREEZE!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Easy January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Bonnie (Santa's Elf) from frozen tundra WI United States  
finally had to get rid of the original tree box, after 25 years I guess it was time!!!  this bag contained the entire tree and did not crush it like the box did.
Can't wait to unpack it next year! should save me some time with set up since I won't have to rearrange the branches as much since they are not crushed into a box.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Sharon Gray from Grove, OK United States  
Wish we would have had this the last two years. Great idea and it works great. Make putting away the tree so easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Michelle from Lawrence, KS United States  
Got a Medium sized bag for our 7.5 foot slim tree, and it fits great. Easy to use, and the canvas material seems really high quality. We'll see how well it holds up after some time in my attached garage!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New TreeKeeper Medium Bag for Trees 6-7.5ft January 15, 2016
Reviewer: Sydney Cramblett from Scio, OH United States  
Love the bag! Made it so much easier to put away and am very hopeful that it will still be in good shape when I take it out next year!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Take your time! January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Joe from California, United States  
Like a lot of you I read the reviews. Saw the Youtube vids & decided on this upright tree bag. I purchased one of those Balsam Hill Tree's 7.5 feet tall 2 seasons ago & their bag which came with the tree, handles already broke & was useless & awkward. I hurt my back 2 Christmas's in a row!

I'm happy to say that the way you see it pictured, the way you see it in the video is EXACTLY the way it will sit where ever you decide to place it once the holidays are over!

Excellant construction!! It did take a while to finally bag up the tree. I finally figured out it was easier to place each section (my tree is in 3 sections) individually & pull the bag up, then place the next section & so on!

The reason why I did it this way was because I was on my own when bagging the tree & I ended up doing it completely by myself. I would suggest 2 people but rest assured if you take your time you CAN actually do this yourself!

Great job on this tree storage bag TreeKeeperBag.com!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
space saver January 12, 2016
Reviewer: New resident of Arizona from green valley, AZ United States  
this is such an excellent invention for keeping Christmas trees free of dust and also giving more space in our one storage closet.  It was very easy to use.  We have a 7.5 ft tree and it accommodated that size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks to Santa's helpers. January 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sherwood, OR United States  
Great job Santa. Makes my job much easier!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion

Newsletter Sign Up

© 2015 TreeKeeperBag.com - The Christmas Storage Company

571 Blue Star Court, Traverse City MI 49685

1-877-962-7224 (M-F 9am to 5pm)

(Your shopping cart is empty)