Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to NEW TreeKeeper MEDIUM Bag For Trees 6-7.5ft (No Wheels)
Sort by::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spanx for Your Tree! (well not quite) August 10, 2015
Reviewer: Kathie Hayes from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Love the Treekeeper I ordered a few weeks ago, Instructions are good and we did not have any difficulty applying it to our tree.  I only wish my Dad was still here to see it! He used to keep my parents tree in the basement with trash bags over it!! My Dad would have liked this item!!! I think most people will be glad they bought it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TreeKeeper bag March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Liz from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
Thanks Santa for helping us store our Christmas tree until next year.  The bag is sturdy, easy to attach and works great with our tree.  We couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grove City, PA United States  
Easily fit my tree and made storing it a breeze. I watched the online videos to get better instructions, and they were easy to follow. It states that it takes two people to pull the bag up, but I had no problem doing it myself. So much nicer than having to take the tree apart and will be super easy next year to put it back up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Perfect Solution January 31, 2015
Reviewer: marie affa from SAINT JAMES, NY United States  
It is a pleasure to provide a review on this bag.  The quality is excellent and it performed exactly as expected.  It slipped over our fairly large tree without over squashing the limbs of the tree.  What a relief to know that putting up the tree next season will be a breeze compared to this year.  
Great product, highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree Keeper MEDIUM Bag for trees 6-7.5 ft. January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Naples, FL United States  
Glad we tried it.  It worked very easily!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree Bag January 23, 2015
Reviewer: Rodney Kelly from Caledonia, MI United States  
The bag was as easy to use as the marketing materials had indicated. A very high quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great so far January 21, 2015
Reviewer: Stacey S from White House, TN United States  
We ordered the tree bag this year because we have a new pre-lit tree and I think that taking it apart and cramming it in a box every year can't be good for the lights.  Getting the tree in the bag did take two people but only took us a few minutes even though it was our first time using the bag.  The bag worked as directed and we carried the whole tree to our attic like that.  I am not entirely sure how it will be as a "tree skirt" next year but we will cross that road when we get there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
medium bag for tree January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Mimi Rys from Griffin, GA United States  
love it , thank you Santa.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree Bag January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Parker from Clinton, NC United States  
My husband and I are extraordinarily pleased with the keeper bag for our new 7.5' artificial tree. The bag is easy to use; is made of heavy, durable materials; and is made with quality craftsmanship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Find! January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Frank Cara from Easton, MD United States  
This bag makes storing my tree quick, easy and compact. I have a limited space for storage and the bag is perfect for the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion
(Your shopping cart is empty)