Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to 40" Wrapping Paper Storage Door Hanger Bag PRO
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service January 9, 2014
Reviewer: Martha from Island Park, ID United States  
Item description was very accurate.  Super fast shipping.  Will definitely shop here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
40" Wrapping Paper Storage Door Hanger Bag March 26, 2013
Reviewer: Michelle C. from Schwenksville, PA United States  
Thank you, I finally found a wrapping paper holder that is long enough to hold the extra long rolls. High quality material. Ships fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wrapping paper storage bag January 31, 2013
Reviewer: Scaglione from Bedford, MA United States  
This is perfect for the couple who do not have a great deal of room in their apartment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really Nice January 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CT United States  
This is really nice since it holds even the longer rolls of paper. Love the clear see thru sections of the holder so you can see at a glance what you have. Very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality January 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Milton, WV United States  
This organizer is heavy duty and very room.  Love the fact that is easily holds the longer rolls of paper.  Have mine hanging in a spare closet with the side bag holding ornaments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost 5 stars January 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great product, just wish it was made in USA. It solves my wrapping paper issues, (of which I have many) in such style. It is nice enough to leave out or I can put it away  hanging over door.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrapping Paper Storage Door Hanger Bag PRO October 24, 2012
Reviewer: Jan Renko from Coudersport, PA United States  
Really like this bag. Great value for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrapping Paper Storage January 12, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lexington, SC United States  
This bag is an excellent product from both the quality of the material and the pricing.  Very useful and handled the paper, ribbons and tape storage of our family nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
40" Wrapping Paper Storage Door Hanger Bag November 26, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from chesapeake, VA United States  
Wish there was a compartment for tissue paper also.  Thanks for an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It!! July 5, 2011
Reviewer: Monee Gardner from Suitland, MD United States  
I been trying for a very long time to find something nice looking yet long enough to store my wrapping paper.  This bag is exactly what it appears to be online.  Very good quality and not so small you can only store 3 or 4 rolls of paper in it.  Price was worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion
(Your shopping cart is empty)