Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to NEW TreeDuffel Rolling Artificial Christmas Tree Storage Bag for Tree 6-9ft
Sort by::
Page of 10
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked great love it January 13, 2014
Reviewer: John Johnston from Elkton, MI United States  
Worked great love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It! January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Christmas Joy from Cuthbert, GA United States  
They were prompt, courteous, and the product is just what I needed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
How Easy Was That! January 9, 2014
Reviewer: Sue from Northridge, CA United States  
I actually left out my Christmas tree in my garage last year because the storage bag was too hard to use. Then I found Tree Keeper. I had the tree put away within 15 minutes. Hard to believe it was just that easy but do follow the instructions. So glad I found this item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mesa, AZ United States  
This tree duffel was exactly what I was looking forand at a really good price. It handled my 7.5 foot tree with ease without extending the bag. Only reason it didn't get 5 stars is the bag does not stay open on its own for the first section of the tree but even though I am a 70 year old woman I handled both putting the tree in the bag and rolling it into tne garage with no real problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree Storage Bag November 18, 2013
Reviewer: Dianne Williams from Ashland City, TN United States  
Received promptly and very pleased with the quality of item. Perfect to store our tree in and feel assured it will make transporting tree very easy this season. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Practical November 18, 2013
Reviewer: Beth from Owings, MD United States  
This storage bag is more than a bag because it has stucture.  My tree fits nicely and I can stack the back because of the box like characteristics.  I've already purchased another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You need this for your Christmas tree! November 18, 2013
Reviewer: Patrick from Medina, OH United States  
Strong, light weight and has plenty of room for our 8 footer. The wheels make it easy to move into storage-even up and down stairs. I would recommend this tree bag!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great way to store an artificial tree. January 28, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
I've tried several Christmas tree storage bags and this one is definitely the easiest to use.  It seems very durable as well.  I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree Duffel January 28, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shawano, WI United States  
Was able to get my 7ft hinged tree in good. It is stored in the basement. I don't think 2 of us will have any problem getting up the steps, but I do think future bags could have one more padded handle instead for those that don't want to use the wheels on the steps. Other than that it is very well made and sturdy. Much better than the old plastic one I had where the zippers broke.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Even A Grandmother Could Love January 26, 2013
Reviewer: Lanelle Davis from Lake Jackson, TX United States  
Easy storage solution for 9' tree.
I could easily fit tree into bag and bag was easy to move.  It was a one woman job, and I am a grandmother and great-grandmother.
Thanks for superior design.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Built with Volusion
(Your shopping cart is empty)