Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to NEW TreeKeeper PRO LARGE Bag for Full Trees 6-9ft (GREEN)
Sort by::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality as promised January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Happy Camper from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
We finally broke down and bought an artificial tree this year and I was concerned about storing it. The thought of putting it back in the box was not good. The TreeKeeper Pro was the ideal solution after lots of research on bags.  The bag and stand were a piece of cake to put together after reading the directions and watching the video.  I am not sure why there were negative comments about this.  We have a nine foot tree and after taking off the top and stowing it in the  compartment on the side we easily  rolled it out to the garage to store.
The whole experience from the order with Denny to the delivery was quick and easy! It was so easy we ordered another one for our son...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sebring, FL United States  
Thank you for your easy to use web site and promptness in sending my order.  The instructions for setting up the bag as well as the rolling stand were understandable also.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Storage Solution! January 5, 2014
Reviewer: JLS from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
The TreeKeeper Pro storage bag worked great for our artificial tree.  It was easy to put the stand on and to pull the bag up over the tree.  But the best part is the rolling stand.  My tree is kept in my garage during the most of the year and its so easy to move around with the rolling wheels on the stand.  Good quality and great design.  So glad I made this purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far it's great December 13, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph Funicello from Lakewood, NJ United States  
Just installed the bag onto the stand, my tree is up and we'll see when it comes to enclosing the within the bag.
I hope it's as easy as your video?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Met our every expectation! November 18, 2013
Reviewer: Mary K Chandler from Waco, TX United States  
Easy to assemble. Directions clear, especially with YouTube clip as support. We set up our tree and rolled it into a closet to await Thanksgiving. Debut. Woohoo!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! This was great! September 21, 2013
Reviewer: Peggy from Bumpass, VA United States  
I love this tree bag.  It was so easy to store my tree this year.  There was a tear in my bag but the customer service was awesome.  They replaced the bag with no hassles.  Great company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love my TreeKeeper PRO LARGE Bag May 9, 2013
Reviewer: No longer keeping tree up until Spring in from San Antonio, TX United States  
I have been looking for a bag like this but could not find one locally so I was thrilled to find this one online and I love it.  The materials are sturdy and of good quality.  It was easy enough to setup.  It actually took longer for me to wait on a helper to close the bag over the tree.  Now it takes up less room in the corner and will be SO EASY to setup this coming Christmas.  I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 28, 2013
Reviewer: Patti from San Jose, CA United States  
Easy assembly. Great product.  Can't wait to just roll in the Christmas tree next season.  I have so much more room in my garage now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a find... April 18, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph Boyer from Rural Valley, PA United States  
What a find...I purchased a bag for my new tree from a company that I was told would accommodate it and there is NO WAY it would.  Saw your website and felt it was so worth a try.  It was SO easy to put together and to store our new tree.  Would recommend it to anyone looking for a way to keep their tree in great condition for future use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Investment April 18, 2013
Reviewer: Tracey from Navarre, FL United States  
Perfect for someone who does not like taking down or putting up the Christmas tree every year.  I have limited storage space so I love the small amount of floor space this takes up.  Super easy to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Built with Volusion
(Your shopping cart is empty)