Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to TreeKeeper PRO LARGE Adjustable Bag for Full Trees 6-9ft (GREEN)
Sort by::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic January 13, 2015
Reviewer: P. Jenkins from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
Thank you for making a quality product. It was easy to put the tree in it.  We didn't get it until after Christmas, so we had to take the tree out of the stand to get the keeper on, but it was fairly easy.  I would highly recommend this product if you are looking for a tree keeper that's quality and won't tear after one use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked great! January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denton, TX United States  
Our tree is 8 feet tall and very full, so it took some work to get the bag pulled up and strapped on. However, the bag is very heavy duty and handled the tree well.   It just wasn't as easy to use as the video showed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really impressive January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara Douglas from Hooper, UT United States  
I am really glad that I ordered this bag.  After paying so much for my tree I did not want it ruined.  The tree fit into the bag perfectly and I feel confident that it will be in great shape next year when it is time to decorate for Christmas.  Great system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New 7 1/2 - 9 foot tree bag. January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Gary Landis from Milford, OH United States  
Bag was of excellent quality and is working great. Quality is actually better than anticipated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree bag January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salina, KS United States  
I totally love it. It made storing the tree very easy! Would recommend it to anyone wholeheartedly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It Gives Me Great Pleasure... January 12, 2015
Reviewer: John Benjamin from New Rochelle, NY United States  
to recommend the TreeKeeper Pro Bag. It's as well made as any top of the line sleeping tent or canvass marine cover...but far better.  This bag has grab handles galore and is very well thought out in its design.
I told my family when the tree wears out and I wear out I want them to transfer me to the bag and call the undertaker!
Thanks for a great product that works out of the box and for the excellent delivery time.
Seriously folks this product is a keeper!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Tom from Denton, TX United States  
All worked as expected.  Loved the wheels  on the stand.
Fit 7.5 ft tree in small ledge in garage. No more  hauling to attic!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Treekeeper Pro Medium bag - Great Product January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, OH United States  
This is our first time using a storage bag for our artificial Christmas tree.  (Excuse me they are now called permanent trees.)  Usually we struggle to take the tree apart and return it to the box.  Assembly of the bag to the rolling stand and setting up the tree was easy.  After tucking the tree bag into the bottom skirt, the tree appears to have the burlap root ball like a live tree.  The trunk shield plates in the stand are a wonderful addition instead of the usual screws that damage the trunk.  The tree is standing perfectly straight.  We can't say anything about storage yet.  However, we're anticipating a hassle-free take-down based on our experience so far.  This product is well worth the investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great product January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ponce inlet, FL United States  
We love the convenience and reduced storage space needed. It also will be much easier to wheel to the storage locker for our condo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy New Customer January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Andrew Jones from Keller, TX United States  
I have to say that we are VERY HAPPY customers of TreeKeeper. The order process was easy and simple and they were shipped and delivered just as promised. Once we received them we took them out of the box, followed the directions that were inside, watched the video online and BAM, the trees were inside bag in less than 30 seconds! These are exactly as advertised and I would highly recommend them to anyone that hates trying to put a tree back in the box that it never fit back in after taking it out the first time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
Built with Volusion
(Your shopping cart is empty)