Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to NEW TreeKeeper PRO LARGE Bag for Full Trees 6-9ft (GREEN)
Sort by::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Storage Solution! January 5, 2014
Reviewer: JLS from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
The TreeKeeper Pro storage bag worked great for our artificial tree.  It was easy to put the stand on and to pull the bag up over the tree.  But the best part is the rolling stand.  My tree is kept in my garage during the most of the year and its so easy to move around with the rolling wheels on the stand.  Good quality and great design.  So glad I made this purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far it's great December 13, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph Funicello from Lakewood, NJ United States  
Just installed the bag onto the stand, my tree is up and we'll see when it comes to enclosing the within the bag.
I hope it's as easy as your video?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Met our every expectation! November 18, 2013
Reviewer: Mary K Chandler from Waco, TX United States  
Easy to assemble. Directions clear, especially with YouTube clip as support. We set up our tree and rolled it into a closet to await Thanksgiving. Debut. Woohoo!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! This was great! September 21, 2013
Reviewer: Peggy from Bumpass, VA United States  
I love this tree bag.  It was so easy to store my tree this year.  There was a tear in my bag but the customer service was awesome.  They replaced the bag with no hassles.  Great company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love my TreeKeeper PRO LARGE Bag May 9, 2013
Reviewer: No longer keeping tree up until Spring in from San Antonio, TX United States  
I have been looking for a bag like this but could not find one locally so I was thrilled to find this one online and I love it.  The materials are sturdy and of good quality.  It was easy enough to setup.  It actually took longer for me to wait on a helper to close the bag over the tree.  Now it takes up less room in the corner and will be SO EASY to setup this coming Christmas.  I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 28, 2013
Reviewer: Patti from San Jose, CA United States  
Easy assembly. Great product.  Can't wait to just roll in the Christmas tree next season.  I have so much more room in my garage now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a find... April 18, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph Boyer from Rural Valley, PA United States  
What a find...I purchased a bag for my new tree from a company that I was told would accommodate it and there is NO WAY it would.  Saw your website and felt it was so worth a try.  It was SO easy to put together and to store our new tree.  Would recommend it to anyone looking for a way to keep their tree in great condition for future use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Investment April 18, 2013
Reviewer: Tracey from Navarre, FL United States  
Perfect for someone who does not like taking down or putting up the Christmas tree every year.  I have limited storage space so I love the small amount of floor space this takes up.  Super easy to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
treekeeper pro large bag for 9ft tree March 18, 2013
Reviewer: tam from katy, TX United States  
This is wonderful.  
Got in march and rebuilt tree in bag. What was a 5'x2'x4' box that no longer closed, became a 2' round by 7' high bag that sits hidden in a corner of my garage.
Put together myself, but would be much easier to pull the bag up with two people. Our tree is quite large in circumferance and was a little hassle to pull bag up and secure on my own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro Large Bag March 10, 2013
Reviewer: Connie Staben from Santa Rosa Valley, CA United States  
Loved the Bag,but for some reason just wouldn't work with our tree. We even cut off the end of our tree,but just wouldn't work in stand.  When we purchase a new tree of a couple of years, this will denifintely be a repurchase for us.  You have a fantastic company.  Will pass on our positive experience.  All  your employees were great to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Built with Volusion
(Your shopping cart is empty)