Tree Keeper Bag
571 Blue Star Court
Traverse City MI 49685
Mon - Fri: 9AM - 5PM

1-877-962-7224
info@treekeeperbag.com

Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to TreeKeeper PRO LARGE Adjustable Bag for Full Trees 6-9ft (GREEN)
Sort by::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! January 31, 2015
Reviewer: M. Branch-Mitchell from Chesterfield, VA United States  
I bought a really nice LED tree from Costco last year. The only problem was the huge box that it came in.  This year I decided to get the TreeKeeper Pro and I love it!  Next year it will be a breeze to set up my tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
secure January 31, 2015
Reviewer: Kay Rankin-Swan from Monahans, TX United States  
The stand and the bag are heavy weight, so I think they will hold up for multiple years.  Somewhat a challenge to get the bag around the lower/bigger part of the tree, but after that pretty easy to secure the tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for storage January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Brink from Wilmington, NC United States  
This bag is super!!! Why did I wait 12 years to get one!!!
If your tree is very fat on bottom branches I would suggest lifting branches upward before sliding bag up
Very easy to lift with handles and to store in garage upright

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what we needed January 21, 2015
Reviewer: Jan Winsett from Austin, TX United States  
Arrived on time.  Easy to set up.  Just what we needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TreeKeeper PRO LARGE Adjustable Bag for Full Tree January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Gary Shaffer from Nixa, MO United States  
I was very pleased with the product. Very well constructed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Debra Meade from Broomfield, CO United States  
Nice product, works well.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the bag January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Jo from Visalia, CA United States  
We won a beautifully decorated tree this year and could not imagine taking it apart to store.  We found TreeKeeperBag.com and are very happy to zip and roll our tree into storage.  Best thing ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so far so good January 13, 2015
Reviewer: David from Belton, TX United States  
We just packed away our Christmas tree for the first time with the TreeKeeper bag, and it wasn't very difficult and seems to be sturdy to do the job.  It makes storing the tree so much easier and will keep it clean for next year out in the shed.  Thanks for the great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic January 13, 2015
Reviewer: P. Jenkins from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
Thank you for making a quality product. It was easy to put the tree in it.  We didn't get it until after Christmas, so we had to take the tree out of the stand to get the keeper on, but it was fairly easy.  I would highly recommend this product if you are looking for a tree keeper that's quality and won't tear after one use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked great! January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denton, TX United States  
Our tree is 8 feet tall and very full, so it took some work to get the bag pulled up and strapped on. However, the bag is very heavy duty and handled the tree well.   It just wasn't as easy to use as the video showed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Built with Volusion

Newsletter Sign Up

© 2015 TreeKeeperBag.com - The Christmas Storage Company

571 Blue Star Court, Traverse City MI 49685

1-877-962-7224 (M-F 9am to 5pm)

(Your shopping cart is empty)