Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to NEW TreeKeeper LARGE Bag For Trees 6-9ft (No Wheels)
Sort by::
Page of 23
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Real time saver! January 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cocoa Beach, FL United States  
We were able to wrap our tree up and carry it out to the shed in only a few minutes.  Looking forward to simply unwrapping it next year and not having to spend hours straightening out all the branches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for storage January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Brink from Wilmington, NC United States  
This bag is super!!! Why did I wait 12 years to get one!!!
If your tree is very fat on bottom branches I would suggest lifting branches upward before sliding bag up
Very easy to lift with handles and to store in garage upright

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Easy! January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Linda from Owings, MD United States  
For years I thought about trying one of these and it was reviews provided by others that infuenced our decision.  It was so easy to wrap the tree and store it and I can't wait to unwrap it and have it ready to decorate come December!  Quality of bag and ease of use are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it January 20, 2015
Reviewer: KERRI from OMAHA, NE United States  
I have a 10' tree that I hate to put up and take down. This tree bag is awesome...Love it!!! Will take a lot of time off the process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feedback January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Louis Madden from W MELBOURNE, FL United States  
Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Tree Keeper Large Bag January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Monika Walter from Lebanon, PA United States  
Need two people to pull bag up. Good quality material used. Very pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Storage bag January 19, 2015
Reviewer: james Nickolson from Blairsville, GA United States  
Excellent item bag had plenty of room for my 7.5 foot tree easy to use and was great to put in my basement

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Michele from Greensboro, NC United States  
Easy to use... much easier than trying to stuff my tree back in the box!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree keeper large bag no wheels January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Thorman from wichita falls, TX United States  
A must for storing your Christmas tree

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very well made January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orlando, FL United States  
The bag came as described, and our 9 foot tree plus stand fit with room to spare. I opted to remove the top of our tree and placed it in the storage area below the tree bag. This allowed me to better fit it where it was going to be stored. I opted for the bag with no wheels which worked for me. If you have problems moving large items, I would recommend buying the tree bag with the wheels.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Built with Volusion
(Your shopping cart is empty)