Tree Keeper Bag
571 Blue Star Court
Traverse City MI 49685
Mon - Fri: 9AM - 5PM

1-877-962-7224
info@treekeeperbag.com

Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to NEW TreeKeeper LARGE Bag For Trees 6-9ft (No Wheels)
Sort by::
Page of 26
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great xmas Tree Storage January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Seder from Mukwonago, WI United States  
You never know when buying online if the advertising is as it states. But I took a chance, and when it arrived, I unpacked my box and immediately attached to tree stand. Within minutes, my tree was zipped up, and ready for storage. Quality materials, heavy duty, and I think it will last a very long time. My objective was to safely store my prelit tree, make it small enough to get through doorways into my basement. Did exactly that, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Space saver January 27, 2016
Reviewer: TRACY PONDER from Mooresville, NC United States  
We just happen to have high ceilings in our garage and limited space so this is perfect for storing our tree upright.  It was easy to put together.  My husband jokingly said it was the strangest thing he had ever seen while my little boy said it looked like a rocket ship.  It is unique but so perfect.  I used my old tree bag from this site I bought many years ago for garland, my mini trees I put outside every year and for non breakable decorations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Treekeeper Large Bag January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Pavorotti2 from Jesup, GA United States  
We just loaded our tree in the large bag. We had another bag that we were using but it was for compact trees. This one fits much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Treekeeper Large Bag for trees 6-9 feet tall January 27, 2016
Reviewer: tim sogar from villa hills, KY United States  
Bag exceeded my expectations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree keeper bag large January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Sally Clark from Boscobel, WI United States  
Nice bag!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2nd time's a charm January 18, 2016
Reviewer: scott miller from peoria, AZ United States  
This is my 2nd large trekker bag and it is better than the first.
thanks for keeping my tree easy to set up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly What We Needed! January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Dino Carbone from West Hartford, CT United States  
The TreeKeeper Bag worked out great for us! Just what we wanted! Very easy to use and sturdy. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NEW TreeKeeper LARGE Bag For Trees 6-9ft (No Wheel January 15, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Shore from Louisville, CO United States  
Everything went very smoothly, except trying to get the tree into the crawl space after putting it in the bag. Ordering and delivery were very atraumatic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
This is a great product. Even though I purchased it after setting-up the tree, it was easy to use when packing away the decorations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected January 15, 2016
Reviewer: Earl Kinsey from Mechanicsburg, PA United States  
The material is much stronger than expected.  Zippers and straps work great and seem well made and strong.  Very easy to install.  Much better to store in the bag than other options. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Built with Volusion

Newsletter Sign Up

© 2015 TreeKeeperBag.com - The Christmas Storage Company

571 Blue Star Court, Traverse City MI 49685

1-877-962-7224 (M-F 9am to 5pm)

(Your shopping cart is empty)