Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to NEW TreeKeeper LARGE Bag For Trees 6-9ft (No Wheels)
Sort by::
Page of 19
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicely surprised! January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Louis Roark from Waldorf, MD United States  
TreeKeeper worked quite well.  Originally figured nothing works as easily as advertised, but I must say this came pretty darn close.  Good quality material and construction should serve well for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff Prier from Saint Peters, MO United States  
When ordered was a little skeptical about how easy it would be. I was very pleased when it arrived, my daughter  and I were done in about 15 minutes. Thanks Jeff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly recommended January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Sue Jobst from Ottawa, IL United States  
Your website is one of the easiest I have ever seen.  Thank you for the excellent service.  All links were quick and uncomplicated and the TreeKeeper arrived when expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to Use! January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Gregory Diehl from Perrysburg, OH United States  
This is a well-made product that was surprisingly durable and very easy to use. You can leave your tree together and it takes up less space for storage. Well recommended product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Myers, FL United States  
Used this on a 7.5' tree and covered it completely for storage.  My husband and I easily installed the bag and covered the tree in minutes.  We carried it to the storage agree together using the handles, but he probably could have done it himself.  Definitely glad we made this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
would recommend January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Bernadette Warham from Coraopolis, PA United States  
nice bag worked well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TreeKeeper LARGE Bag January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from st louis, MO United States  
I liked the quality and all the handles, they make it less awkward to handle such a large tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Storage Bag January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Josh Owens from Boise, ID United States  
The bag is very well made and very easy to set up and enclose the tree. Wonderful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality Storage January 11, 2014
Reviewer: James Ward from Houston, TX United States  
We've kept our trees in the attic for years and in Texas that means 140 degree tempatures in the summer. These bags have always come down looking like new and never failed us yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree Keeper Large Bag January 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Temecula, CA United States  
Arrived when scheduled. Excellent quality. Did have to have help putting it on tree, but really like it.
Thanks to Denny who helped me change my bag size after original order. Excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Built with Volusion
(Your shopping cart is empty)