Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to NEW TreeKeeper LARGE Bag For Trees 6-9ft (No Wheels)
Sort by::
Page of 22
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Michele from Greensboro, NC United States  
Easy to use... much easier than trying to stuff my tree back in the box!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree keeper large bag no wheels January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Thorman from wichita falls, TX United States  
A must for storing your Christmas tree

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very well made January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orlando, FL United States  
The bag came as described, and our 9 foot tree plus stand fit with room to spare. I opted to remove the top of our tree and placed it in the storage area below the tree bag. This allowed me to better fit it where it was going to be stored. I opted for the bag with no wheels which worked for me. If you have problems moving large items, I would recommend buying the tree bag with the wheels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree Bag and Wreath Bag January 16, 2015
Reviewer: Brenda Carlson from LaVista, NE United States  
We also purchased the tree bag and loved the fact that next year we don't have to take the time to put it together.  It was great.  It could have been a little taller but works fine. We have told our daughter and law that they should order one as well.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree Bag January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Parker from Clinton, NC United States  
My husband and I are extraordinarily pleased with the keeper bag for our new 7.5' artificial tree. The bag is easy to use; is made of heavy, durable materials; and is made with quality craftsmanship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so far so good January 13, 2015
Reviewer: David from Belton, TX United States  
We just packed away our Christmas tree for the first time with the TreeKeeper bag, and it wasn't very difficult and seems to be sturdy to do the job.  It makes storing the tree so much easier and will keep it clean for next year out in the shed.  Thanks for the great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this cover! January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Clancy from Vero Beach, FL United States  
My old Christmas tree storage bag required you to take the tree apart  (mine has three sections) and they never really fit easily in the bag.  After putting the tree up this year I decided it was time to find a new bag and came across your web site.  I loved the idea of having the tree standing during the off season (so you don't have to take it apart).  It was easy to place the order, it was delivered in a few days, the instructions were great and now my tree is standing in the garage.  Thank you for a wonderful tree bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic January 13, 2015
Reviewer: P. Jenkins from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
Thank you for making a quality product. It was easy to put the tree in it.  We didn't get it until after Christmas, so we had to take the tree out of the stand to get the keeper on, but it was fairly easy.  I would highly recommend this product if you are looking for a tree keeper that's quality and won't tear after one use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice idea January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Andrea Versendaal from Rockford, IL United States  
We have a 7.5ft tall tree and its full. The 7-9ft bag is what we ordered and it worked well. Was a little tough to get past the middle section and then it was a breeze. Very nice, my teenage boys carried it down the stairs for me. Lots of places to grab.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree! January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Lynn Mascarello Felts from Burien, WA United States  
It was really easy to use and carry. Would recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Built with Volusion
(Your shopping cart is empty)