Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to NEW 29" Heavy-Duty Rolling Artificial Christmas Tree Stand (6-9ft)
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stand December 17, 2014
Reviewer: David DeFeo from Totowa, NJ United States  
This is the second stand I have bought... It's always a pleasure doing business with treekeeperbag ☺

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree Stand December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Diana in Phoenix from Arizona  
The tree stand arrived in less than a week. We easily took our tree out of its current stationary stand & placed it in the rolling stand.  It adapts to trees with pointed or flat posts. It is a very sturdy stand that we hope to use for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Product! December 2, 2014
Reviewer: Jen from Cedar Lake, IN United States  
I was in search of a rolling tree stand so I could decorate my tree and then move it into the corner. This tree stand is fantastic! It rolled across my plush carpet with ease! This product is going to make decorating for Christmas so much easier. It is so sturdy that I think it will last a lifetime. I HIGHLY recommend the rolling tree stand!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! December 2, 2014
Reviewer: Laura from Downers Grove, IL United States  
The rolling tree stand is well made, assembly was easy, and my tree is nice and secure in the stand. Love the easy of the rolling wheels with the ability to lock them.

Can't believe I went this long without this tree stand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It was a 7 - 9 ft tree and the stand. March 26, 2014
Reviewer: Peter Clapp from Marco Island, FL United States  
Easy to put together, not an all nighter! Ready for next year and perfect for garage storage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT PRODUCT February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Case Tucciarelli from Covina, CA United States  
Easy to put together and very strong.  
Thank you Santa.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
29" Rolling Artificial Tree Stand January 23, 2014
Reviewer: DIANE PORTER from SPRING, TX United States  
This tree stand goes together in about 5-10 minutes.  It's so straightforward as to what you need to do.  Watch the video if you have any problems. I've already put the tree inside the Large treekeeper bag, on my rolling stand, and into the closet waiting for next season!  Then I'll just roll it out and start decorating!  Excellent purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
29" Rolling Tree January 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Murphy, TX United States  
I wish I had ordered the rolling stand when I got the TreeKeeper bag.  It is great. I can actually handle the 9' tree by myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Purchase December 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Corona del Mar, CA United States  
Trying to find a replacement stand for my artificial Christmas tree was proving to be almost impossible until I found yours,  the quality is outstanding and holds my tree very securely.   The wheels make it easy to move around while you are decorating the tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree stand December 13, 2012
Reviewer: Timothy Droski from Holland, MI United States  
Every year we battled with making our Bethlehem Christmas tree stand straight. This year, we bought the 6-9' rolling stand from treekeeperbag. What a great tree stand! It made all the difference. Now the tree stands straight. And with the stand on wheels, we can easily decorate the entire tree both front and back. Then simply roll the tree into place by the front window.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion
(Your shopping cart is empty)