Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to NEW 29" Heavy-Duty Rolling Artificial Christmas Tree Stand (6-9ft)
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It was a 7 - 9 ft tree and the stand. March 26, 2014
Reviewer: Peter Clapp from Marco Island, FL United States  
Easy to put together, not an all nighter! Ready for next year and perfect for garage storage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT PRODUCT February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Case Tucciarelli from Covina, CA United States  
Easy to put together and very strong.  
Thank you Santa.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
29" Rolling Artificial Tree Stand January 23, 2014
Reviewer: DIANE PORTER from SPRING, TX United States  
This tree stand goes together in about 5-10 minutes.  It's so straightforward as to what you need to do.  Watch the video if you have any problems. I've already put the tree inside the Large treekeeper bag, on my rolling stand, and into the closet waiting for next season!  Then I'll just roll it out and start decorating!  Excellent purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
29" Rolling Tree January 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Murphy, TX United States  
I wish I had ordered the rolling stand when I got the TreeKeeper bag.  It is great. I can actually handle the 9' tree by myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Purchase December 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Corona del Mar, CA United States  
Trying to find a replacement stand for my artificial Christmas tree was proving to be almost impossible until I found yours,  the quality is outstanding and holds my tree very securely.   The wheels make it easy to move around while you are decorating the tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree stand December 13, 2012
Reviewer: Timothy Droski from Holland, MI United States  
Every year we battled with making our Bethlehem Christmas tree stand straight. This year, we bought the 6-9' rolling stand from treekeeperbag. What a great tree stand! It made all the difference. Now the tree stands straight. And with the stand on wheels, we can easily decorate the entire tree both front and back. Then simply roll the tree into place by the front window.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Why didn't I do this sooner! January 16, 2012
Reviewer: JerryG from Andover, MN United States  
After struggling with a tree for 4 years, I finally smartened up and purchased the rolling tree stand.  What an idiot I was not to purchase the rolling stand with the tree keeper bag 4 years ago.  Putting the tree away was a trivial task.  It use to be a lot of grunting and groaning to move the tree around.  I could not be happier with this stand!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product January 10, 2012
Reviewer: Leon H. from Brandon, MS United States  
We got this stand and a TreeKeeper Bag for our 9' tree. The weight of the tree made the Rolling Tree Stand purchase a no brainer. It is a sturdy, well-made unit that assembled and mounted easily to the tree base. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Company outstanding products January 1, 2012
Reviewer: Carl Toney from Chesapeake, VA United States  
You made my job so much easier with all the products you sell.  Thank you.
All I have to do is zip up the tree and roll it away for the next Christmas season.
I gave the website to a lot of my friends on base.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stand December 22, 2011
Reviewer: William Vanis from Brookfield, IL United States  
That stand is totally awesome! It was so easy to put the lights and ornaments on the tree!!  I would highly recommend these products to everyone !!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion
(Your shopping cart is empty)