Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to TreeKeeper SMALL for 4'-6' Trees
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it December 2, 2014
Reviewer: Bebb from ME. United States  
We have a 6' tree, my husband had screwed the tree stand onto a wood circle, we put the whole tree in the bag, wood foot and all.  I glued felt pieces on the bottom of bag for wooden floor. Love the velcro ties at the bottom, I criss crossed the velcro to hold the bag so it would not show under the tree skirt.  Will be so much easier to store with lights on tree!  The bag is thicker than I thought it would be.  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for my Hokie Tree February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Hokie Bug from Moneta, VA United States  
This cover is great to cover my VT Hokie tree.  I usually keep the tree up thru basketball season and then put it away until the next Christmas.  This tree keeper will  keep it  stored away nicely until then.  It is very nice quality, made well. Glad I found your site when looking for  a tree cover.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Bag for my 4 Foot Tree January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Chef Di from Bellevue, WA United States  
This is a great bag. I love the material; it's not bulky like some other bags. I put the tree away in about 3 minutes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Treekeeper 4-6 foot January 17, 2014
Reviewer: David Galvin from Concord, NC United States  
Have a new 4 foot tree ready for next Christmas, tucked away with no troubles at all. Next year all the ornaments will easily fit in the keeper also. Thanks for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what we needed January 14, 2014
Reviewer: rbb from Hoover, AL United States  
Our pre-lit tree came with a flimsy canvas bag.  The bottom of our tree eventually burst through that bag and we threw the bag away this year.  So glad I found your site!  The bag was just perfect and fit our tree great.

Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Experience January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Conway from Grayslake, IL United States  
The bag arrived on time; was easy to bag the tree and appears to be of good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super easy to use! December 29, 2013
Reviewer: articwinds from Westminster, MD United States  
This bag is awesome! Rests at the bottom of the tree. We placed ours under the tree skirt, which helps the skirt to stand up a little bit. It has made disassembling the tree so much easier. So glad that we bought the keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! May 9, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Miller from Tipp City, OH United States  
I love the bags. They fit perfect and very convenient. I'm going to tell all my friends about this sight.  Thanks!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Storage Solution!!! February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Maureen V from Phoenix, AZ United States  
After buying the display Christmas Tree last year I needed to find a way to store it. A box would be to bulky and I would have to dismantle the tree. The TreeKeeper Bag was the perfect solution!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Storage Bag... January 25, 2013
Reviewer: Kates1 from ephrata, PA United States  
Just perfect for my 5' tree. Quality well made
storage bag that I know will last for years. Very pleased with my purchase. And the shipping was very fast too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion
(Your shopping cart is empty)