Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to TreeKeeper SMALL for 4'-6' Trees
Sort by::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bag January 31, 2015
Reviewer: SHERRY from PALM SPRINGS, CA United States  
Perfect fit for my new 4 1/2 foot tree. Easy to put  on the tree and very sturdy.  Your online demonstration was spot on. This is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handy-dandy small tree storage! January 31, 2015
Reviewer: Vicki L Dorrough from Norman, OK United States  
The bag is a little big for our tree but looks like it's going to work well!  It's so much nicer than a lawn & leaf bag!  Ha!

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice! January 23, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Reber from Oracle, AZ United States  
This is great for me, a 73 year old lady who has a difficult time taking tree apart and packing away in a box.  I so wish I had one of these all along!  I have a 71/2 ft tree also and will be buying a bag for it, as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smart purchase. January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Debontheriver from ALBANY, IL United States  
This was a great buy @ a fantastic price. Perfect way to store artificial tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my Christmas tree bag :) January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Fichtner from Fort Myers, FL United States  
Dear Santa,.Your elve Dennis the phone guy was fantastic   and very professional and a very big help to this Grammie.
Your tree keeper bag is wonderful and fits great.  
                Hugs to you, Mrs. Claus and all your Elves


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect size and sturdy material January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Michelle Cranford from Coldwater, MS United States  
We needed a bag that was easy to use and would be able to keep the tree secure in our storage room.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree Bag January 12, 2015
Reviewer: ellen n from kenosha, WI United States  
Great Product    Fast Deliverey

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glad i found this site January 9, 2015
Reviewer: Kirsten Dangler from Clarksburg, MD United States  
I am glad to have found this site. My tree is in a the cardboard box it came in and it has been taped and taped again. Now I just zip and store. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect keeper for my first ever artificial tree January 9, 2015
Reviewer: Sherry Carney from MILTON, MA United States  
Keeper is huge and perfect for my little 4 ft tree.  Nice construction and very stylish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied January 8, 2015
Reviewer: patricia nearing from Salem, OR United States  
I needed a reminder on how to pack my tree. I got carried away with the easiness of using the TreeKeeper I packed my tree with stand intact. I noticed the hole on the bottom for the stand after the fact ~ my bad.
Very satisfied with the easiness and quality of the TreeKeeper .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion
(Your shopping cart is empty)