Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to NEW TreeDuffel Rolling Artificial Christmas Tree Storage Bag for Tree 6-9ft
Sort by::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great storage January 28, 2014
Reviewer: JZ from NC United States  
I wanted storage on wheels because I'd be disassembling and storing the tree by myself.  This bag has straps inside you can cinch to compact the tree so it was no problem fitting in my very full 7.5ft tree.  The wheels make it very easy to transport.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TreeDuffel Rolling Tree Storage Bag 6-9ft January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Oleson from Escondido, CA United States  
It's great! Better than expected. I was worried my 7 ft. tree might not fit, but there's plenty of room to spare. Material is heavy and durable and looks like it will last a long, long, time. Absolutely worth the $79.99 cost!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great purchase January 23, 2014
Reviewer: Kelly from MN United States  
This bag is big enough to easily fit my 7.5 foot tree into. I had doubts when I ordered it but it fits great! Easy to use, easy to move, and large to store but that's to be expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best I've seen January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodridge, IL United States  
We bought 4 bags for various trees and wreaths etc.  The seem to be excellent quality.  We'll just have to see how they hold up over the years.  Service could not have been faster!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Julie Kingsnorth from Wheaton, IL United States  
The tree duffel is just what I needed. The old box was taped and retaped and falling apart.  The duffel has handles in all the right places.  Makes it easy for even just one person to move the tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree keeper bag January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Juan Capistrano, CA United States  
This bag seems very well constructed and is more than enough room for our 7' tree.  Much better than the previous bag we had from an expensive catalog company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what we needed January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Abrecht from Washington, DC United States  
Our church needed a convenient and secure way to store its two Christmas trees for the year.  These were delivered promptly and work well for the purpose.  The wheels were a great idea since it's a long way from the sanctuary to the basement storage area.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent investment January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Flying Colonel from Kennesaw, GA United States  
We bought 3 of this bag, to fit both a standard tree as well as 2 slim ones. In all cases, the trees fit easily with a minimum of stuffing. We feel these bags will last indefinitely. Just make sure you have the space to keep them. Wheels are OK - not as large as on our Greenskeeper XL but adequate for our needs.  Extremely well-made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Tree Bag January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Sherri Cross from Manchester, MO United States  
We were very impressed with the ease of ordering, quick shipment and overall quality of the tree duffel bag. Our 7 1/2 tree fit nicely in the bag with little effort.  There is an end compartment that is nice for storing extension cords, tree base, etc.  The other nice feature were the built-in straps to hold the tree branches down in order to zip everything in.  Our only wish is that instead of having 2 built-in straps, a 3rd one for the middle part of the bag would have been better.  Overall, it is nicely made and the fact it can be handled by rolling it on its wheels is an extra plus!  Thank you for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice bag January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Kristina Morton from Hilliard, OH United States  
I really like this tree bag. We have a 7.5' tree, it fit perfectly.  I like how the tree can strapped down in the bag. It makes it easier to move around. The rollers are great. I would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion
(Your shopping cart is empty)