Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to NEW GreensKeeper XL Christmas Tree Storage Bag for Trees 10-12ft
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Greenskeeper XL Christmas Tree Storage Bag October 21, 2014
Reviewer: Bruce from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Makes storing large artificial trees so much easier than using boxes or cheaper grade storage bags.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GreensKeeper XL Christmas Tree Storage Bag February 4, 2014
Reviewer: Sylvia Pozo from Miami, FL United States  
It worked like a dream!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect January 30, 2014
Reviewer: Timothy Edwards from North Mankato, MN United States  
Fits are x-mas tree perfect, could not find anything around here that would protect the tree

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree Keeper January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jasper, GA United States  
What a GREAT Bag. Was large enough to hold my 10 ft tree and some garland. It was an ease to put together. Very well made. It fit well in a large closet at our home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Catriona Runcie from Mamaroneck, NY United States  
This bag is huge, sturdy and was easy to put together. Very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Huge! January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Flying Colonel from Kennesaw, GA United States  
This bag was purchased for our largest tree, primarily to fit its girth. Bag is excellent. Be patient with the setup - it takes a little time, but it's well worth the effort. Material is substantial and we feel it will last indefinitely. Wheels roll well, enabling us to truck it up & down stairs with a minimum of effort. Be prepared to have it take up a lot of space, but that was not unexpected for us. Extremely well-made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Greatest little keeper yet January 11, 2014
Reviewer: HAROLD RICHARDS from SEBASTIAN, FL United States  
I have tried other storage devices in the past and the tree storage bag is by far the best I've ever seen or used. Thanks tree keeper.com!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Purchase November 18, 2013
Reviewer: Michelle S. from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
This is the exact storage I was looking for:  solid construction, mobile, ability to store standing up or laying down, enough room to store my 11 ft tree, plus garland.  Includes straps within the bag to secure tree for storing in upright position.

Easy to assemble.

I've only had the storage bag for a few weeks so can't speak to durability as of yet but based on what I see of the construction, does not appear it will be an issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The big storage bag January 20, 2013
Reviewer: Bruce Radebaugh from Humble, TX United States  
This tree bag saved us from having a big mess in storing a 12' tree. It is quite a item with wheels making it easier to move. Set up was pretty easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
X-Large Tree Storage Bag January 16, 2013
Reviewer: Santa's biggest fan's from TX United States  
Thanks for making a storage bag big enough to fit our large tree.  This is the only bag we have found that allows us to put all the pieces together in one place and well designed enough to go through tight attic spaces too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion
(Your shopping cart is empty)