Tree Keeper Bag
571 Blue Star Court
Traverse City MI 49685
Mon - Fri: 9AM - 5PM

1-877-962-7224
info@treekeeperbag.com

Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to NEW GreensKeeper XL Christmas Tree Storage Bag for Trees 10-12ft
Sort by::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree keeper bag January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Justin rosnett from saint joseph, IL United States  
Just used this bag today for out 12 foot tree. It went together well and it is sturdier than the other bags because of the metal framing. Still had room even to put other things in it if needed to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bigger than I needed, but I wanted the metal rods January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Mamay from Cushing, OK United States  
Again, probably bigger than what I needed, but I kept it because it will stand on it's end for storage and it holds it's shape with the metal rods.  I ordered it because I felt I could store a 9' tree without smashing it to such a compact size and hoping that fluffing it next time I set it up will go faster and easier.  I truly can probably put other items in there without smashing the tree.  This storage is huge!     I wished you could stack these products on top of one another, but that is difficult with the soft sided items and i think would be difficult even with the metal rod supported items.  So be prepared you will need floor space if you have very many of these products. I have several other Tree Keeper products and paying the price is worth it to me. Product is well made and I would recommend buying it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First thing I found that a 12' Christmas Tree fits January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TEXAS  
Excellent Product, the 12' Artificial Tree fit with room to spare.  If you are looking for a storage option, this is the one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NEW GreensKeeper XL Christmas Tree Storage Bag for January 8, 2016
Reviewer: Barbara Bargabos from Ferryville, WI United States  
Wow! This bag is fantastic so easy to assemble just what we needed. It will be so easy to store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely Love It! November 13, 2015
Reviewer: Lea Militello from Petaluma, CA United States  
Fits our tree with room to spare...so easy to set up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits my 12' Tree! February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Schneider from Summerfield, NC United States  
The first time I've used the GreensKeeper XL Christmas Tree Storage Bag for 10-12 ft trees, and I love it!  My 12' Christmas tree always required two or three large plastic Rubbermaid containers, but now I can fit everything into one container.  It rolls too, which is handy.  Note:  Since my walk-in attic is upstairs, I simply leave the storage duffel in my attic and bring the tree "pieces" there as I take the tree down to place them in the duffel bag, that way I don't have to drag a very full and heave duffel bag up the stairs).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME PRODUCT January 16, 2015
Reviewer: Bud from Florida  
Your tree storage bag is AWESOME!
It fit our very full 9 foot tree without any problems. We didn't have to smash down the branches ehich we had to do with other brand bags which we tried. It went together without much hassle. I would rate this a FIVE STAR!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New greensKeeper xl Christmas Tree Bag January 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Gatos, CA United States  
The bag fit my 9ft. tree plus other green swags and wreaths.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Greens keeper storage for tree January 4, 2015
Reviewer: nancy moure from little egg harbor, NJ United States  
Awesome bag!!!! Easy to set up. Fits tree fine. Very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic super large bag ready to use November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Mario Bertuccelli from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I have been looking all over the Internet for a very durable and reliable extra large Christmas bag to place my Christmas tree and other items in it. I read the reviews and watch the video and was hooked. It arrived quickly and was able to put the bag together very quickly. I am ready to put my Christmas stuff in after the holidays and look forward to many durable years with this bag. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion

Newsletter Sign Up

© 2015 TreeKeeperBag.com - The Christmas Storage Company

571 Blue Star Court, Traverse City MI 49685

1-877-962-7224 (M-F 9am to 5pm)

(Your shopping cart is empty)