Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to NEW TreeKeeper PRO LARGE Bag for Full Trees 6-9ft (GREEN)
Sort by::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So GLAD we bought this one! March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Liz Foster from Holt, MI United States  
It was super easy to assemble the tree stand.  The bag was very easy to pull up over the tree.  We had to put the top piece of the tree in the bottom of the bag, but there was PLENTY of space.  The bag and zippers are very durable.  Our tree is 9' tall and has fairly wide girth.  I love how you can cinch the bag tighter once getting the tree all packed in.  It took us just a few minutes to pull the bag up over the tree and cinch it tight.  We love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bag! February 27, 2014
Reviewer: Lorenzo from San Antonio , TX United States  
Setting up the stand and bag couldn't have been easier.  To help things along we gathered up the branches and held them up with packing wrap (looks like saran wrap on a roll with a handle; from Office Depot).  The TreeKeeper bag looks tough; it will probably outlive the tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I was pleasently surprize after I opened it February 12, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Chandler from Gainesville, VA United States  
I was skeptical when the 2 little boxes showed up at my door. It goes to show you that good things come in little packages. We put our nine foot tree in and wheeled it into the garage with very little effort. Everything went according to the video. My wife helped pull up on the cover which made it easier. It is our first year and it so far has proven to be to be a great product, .

I do wish that it was a foot taller, but it seems no one has figured out the true height of these trees.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Jon Bevier from Elgin, IL United States  
Perfect solution to the yearly retrieval, assembly, disassemble and storage issues.  
So nice to buy something that works just like advertised!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! January 27, 2014
Reviewer: SHERRY BANNISTER from NEW BRAUNFELS, TX United States  
A quality bag that will last for years.  And very easy to use.  Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Treekeeper Pro Stoeage Bag January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Bill Lehr from Maryville, TX United States  
The tree bag was very easy to use and does a great job of keeping the tree protected.Bag is very well made and worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree storage bag January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is a great way to store a Christmas tree. Easy to assemble. Easy to pull up, with two people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality as promised January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Happy Camper from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
We finally broke down and bought an artificial tree this year and I was concerned about storing it. The thought of putting it back in the box was not good. The TreeKeeper Pro was the ideal solution after lots of research on bags.  The bag and stand were a piece of cake to put together after reading the directions and watching the video.  I am not sure why there were negative comments about this.  We have a nine foot tree and after taking off the top and stowing it in the  compartment on the side we easily  rolled it out to the garage to store.
The whole experience from the order with Denny to the delivery was quick and easy! It was so easy we ordered another one for our son...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sebring, FL United States  
Thank you for your easy to use web site and promptness in sending my order.  The instructions for setting up the bag as well as the rolling stand were understandable also.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Storage Solution! January 5, 2014
Reviewer: JLS from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
The TreeKeeper Pro storage bag worked great for our artificial tree.  It was easy to put the stand on and to pull the bag up over the tree.  But the best part is the rolling stand.  My tree is kept in my garage during the most of the year and its so easy to move around with the rolling wheels on the stand.  Good quality and great design.  So glad I made this purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion
(Your shopping cart is empty)