Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to TreeKeeper PRO LARGE Adjustable Bag for Full Trees 6-9ft (GREEN)
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really Well Made August 10, 2015
Reviewer: Karen from Fairfax, VA United States  
This product is really well made. I love the wheels!  I set it up by myself and it wasn't that hard.  It's exactly what I was looking for--some way for me to set up the tree so that taking it down and protecting it for next season would be relatively easy.  And it is!  It also helps with decorating the tree cause you can move the tree around with one hand to see how you're doing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wish we had purchased this the first time! February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Kathy from Greer, SC United States  
We just put the tree away after waiting for the TreeKeeper Pro to arrive.  We are "older" and wanted something that made storing and setting up easier.  So far we are very pleased.  It assembled as described, and was easy to pull up and secure for storage.  We found all of the features to be user-friendly.  We even had room around the bottom for the tree skirt and topper decoration.  Hope taking it out next year will be just as easy in reverse.  We had a storage bag from another company.  It was constructed well enough but once the tree was disassembled and put inside, the bag lacked the structure to stand, was very cumbersome and heavy to carry, and didn't sufficiently protect the tree from damage (bumping and squashing).  We elected upright storage with the wheeled stand and glad we did.  Already we have needed to roll it aside - effortless!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! February 2, 2015
Reviewer: 1happy_camper from Hillsboro, OR United States  
I LOVE this storage bag and stand! It was easy to use and will protect my tree much better than the bags it came with! I would highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! January 31, 2015
Reviewer: M. Branch-Mitchell from Chesterfield, VA United States  
I bought a really nice LED tree from Costco last year. The only problem was the huge box that it came in.  This year I decided to get the TreeKeeper Pro and I love it!  Next year it will be a breeze to set up my tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
secure January 31, 2015
Reviewer: Kay Rankin-Swan from Monahans, TX United States  
The stand and the bag are heavy weight, so I think they will hold up for multiple years.  Somewhat a challenge to get the bag around the lower/bigger part of the tree, but after that pretty easy to secure the tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for storage January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Brink from Wilmington, NC United States  
This bag is super!!! Why did I wait 12 years to get one!!!
If your tree is very fat on bottom branches I would suggest lifting branches upward before sliding bag up
Very easy to lift with handles and to store in garage upright

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what we needed January 21, 2015
Reviewer: Jan Winsett from Austin, TX United States  
Arrived on time.  Easy to set up.  Just what we needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TreeKeeper PRO LARGE Adjustable Bag for Full Tree January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Gary Shaffer from Nixa, MO United States  
I was very pleased with the product. Very well constructed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Debra Meade from Broomfield, CO United States  
Nice product, works well.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the bag January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Jo from Visalia, CA United States  
We won a beautifully decorated tree this year and could not imagine taking it apart to store.  We found TreeKeeperBag.com and are very happy to zip and roll our tree into storage.  Best thing ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion
(Your shopping cart is empty)