Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to NEW TreeKeeper PRO LARGE Bag for Full Trees 6-9ft (GREEN)
Sort by::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the concept! November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Lynne Williams from Frisco, TX United States  
I received my Pro Large Bag from TreeKeeper last week.  It was shipped in a timely manner.  It was very easy to assemble the stand and the bag around my tree.  I love the ability to move the tree around since the stand is on wheels.  The bag will be such a time saver for us in terms of storing the bag, in a convenient way making the next year even more enjoyable when it is time to decorate for Christmas.  Would definitely recommend the stand and the bag!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good So Far November 18, 2014
Reviewer: MGC from Bellefontaine, OH United States  
Well, good so far, because we have put the bag on the tree, but have not taken it out yet, so will know more after Thanksgiving. Very good website,and ordering experience and instructions were very easy to follow. The bag stores extremely well in our storage closet at work. I would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7ft tree May 2, 2014
Reviewer: Xmas forever from Woodland Hills, CA United States  
I covered my tree by myself.  It says to use 2 people, but the structure and sturdy ring mid top made it easy. And I purchased a stand w/wheels. This cover and the stand will make it even easier to get the tree up & decorated quicker and I will be able to move the tree into place after I get all the ornaments on. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So GLAD we bought this one! March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Liz Foster from Holt, MI United States  
It was super easy to assemble the tree stand.  The bag was very easy to pull up over the tree.  We had to put the top piece of the tree in the bottom of the bag, but there was PLENTY of space.  The bag and zippers are very durable.  Our tree is 9' tall and has fairly wide girth.  I love how you can cinch the bag tighter once getting the tree all packed in.  It took us just a few minutes to pull the bag up over the tree and cinch it tight.  We love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bag! February 27, 2014
Reviewer: Lorenzo from San Antonio , TX United States  
Setting up the stand and bag couldn't have been easier.  To help things along we gathered up the branches and held them up with packing wrap (looks like saran wrap on a roll with a handle; from Office Depot).  The TreeKeeper bag looks tough; it will probably outlive the tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I was pleasently surprize after I opened it February 12, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Chandler from Gainesville, VA United States  
I was skeptical when the 2 little boxes showed up at my door. It goes to show you that good things come in little packages. We put our nine foot tree in and wheeled it into the garage with very little effort. Everything went according to the video. My wife helped pull up on the cover which made it easier. It is our first year and it so far has proven to be to be a great product, .

I do wish that it was a foot taller, but it seems no one has figured out the true height of these trees.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Jon Bevier from Elgin, IL United States  
Perfect solution to the yearly retrieval, assembly, disassemble and storage issues.  
So nice to buy something that works just like advertised!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! January 27, 2014
Reviewer: SHERRY BANNISTER from NEW BRAUNFELS, TX United States  
A quality bag that will last for years.  And very easy to use.  Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Treekeeper Pro Stoeage Bag January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Bill Lehr from Maryville, TX United States  
The tree bag was very easy to use and does a great job of keeping the tree protected.Bag is very well made and worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree storage bag January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is a great way to store a Christmas tree. Easy to assemble. Easy to pull up, with two people.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion
(Your shopping cart is empty)