Tree Keeper Bag
571 Blue Star Court
Traverse City MI 49685
Mon - Fri: 9AM - 5PM

1-877-962-7224
info@treekeeperbag.com

Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to TreeKeeper PRO LARGE Adjustable Bag for Full Trees 6-9ft (GREEN)
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unclear as to what you are asking for here. February 16, 2016
Reviewer: MARGARET SMITH from CLEVELAND, TN United States  
Exactly what I needed to store my tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love IT! February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Cheryl Norcross from Rhodes, IA United States  
Did my non-rolling TreeKeeper bag on a smaller tree first.  This one was equally as great but harder given the size of the tree.  No fault of the product.  Just science or geometry or basically something that doesn't come as easy to me.  However with the help of my home-grown teenage twin elves achieved success!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits great for a 7.5' tree! February 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indiana  
I'm happy that we purchased the Pro Large bag with the stand that has wheels. It was easy to move to another location in the house. The bag is heavy duty and it appears that it will last for years. I'm keeping my fingers crossed that this bag won't absorb moisture from the garage and end up having some mold growth on it, like a less expensive bag (approx. $40) we purchased just 3 years ago from American Sales, that we ended up throwing out. For us, this tree storage bag was an investment in ensuring our tree will be protected and will last a long time. We wanted a convenient way to store our tree and we found it in this product. Since we are happy with the tree bag, I'm now interested in purchasing a storage bag for our odd-sized holiday decorations. I don't have much room for storing stacked plastic totes in the house for ornaments that shouldn't be stored in the garage. So, the Multi-Use storage bags appear to be what I'm exactly looking for. They roll and would fit well in a closet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro Large adjustable bag for full trees 6-9ft January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Carolyn Saliba from Lauderdale by the Sea, FL United States  
Your tree bag is of excellent quality, easy to assemble. I would recommend the tree bag to anyone. A great idea to store a Christmas tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Making a difficult task easy! January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Janet Abernathy from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I purchased this for a new 6.5 ft tree I got this year, because I wanted a smaller option to my usual 9 ft tree, which is really hard to put up (and to store).
It was not at all hard to use and made putting the tree away easy for me to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rolling Xmas tree bag January 8, 2016
Reviewer: Roxanne Ehrenberg from Dallas, TX United States  
This is by far the best storage bag I have ever purchased.
Easy to follow directions and the tree was so easy to wheel away.
Thank you and my back thanks you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TreeKeeper Pro Large December 16, 2015
Reviewer: Char from Surprise, AZ United States  
Easy to assemble. Good instructions. Stable. Haven't used bag yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really Well Made August 10, 2015
Reviewer: Karen from Fairfax, VA United States  
This product is really well made. I love the wheels!  I set it up by myself and it wasn't that hard.  It's exactly what I was looking for--some way for me to set up the tree so that taking it down and protecting it for next season would be relatively easy.  And it is!  It also helps with decorating the tree cause you can move the tree around with one hand to see how you're doing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wish we had purchased this the first time! February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Kathy from Greer, SC United States  
We just put the tree away after waiting for the TreeKeeper Pro to arrive.  We are "older" and wanted something that made storing and setting up easier.  So far we are very pleased.  It assembled as described, and was easy to pull up and secure for storage.  We found all of the features to be user-friendly.  We even had room around the bottom for the tree skirt and topper decoration.  Hope taking it out next year will be just as easy in reverse.  We had a storage bag from another company.  It was constructed well enough but once the tree was disassembled and put inside, the bag lacked the structure to stand, was very cumbersome and heavy to carry, and didn't sufficiently protect the tree from damage (bumping and squashing).  We elected upright storage with the wheeled stand and glad we did.  Already we have needed to roll it aside - effortless!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! February 2, 2015
Reviewer: 1happy_camper from Hillsboro, OR United States  
I LOVE this storage bag and stand! It was easy to use and will protect my tree much better than the bags it came with! I would highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion

Newsletter Sign Up

© 2015 TreeKeeperBag.com - The Christmas Storage Company

571 Blue Star Court, Traverse City MI 49685

1-877-962-7224 (M-F 9am to 5pm)

(Your shopping cart is empty)