Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to NEW TreeKeeper PRO MEDIUM Bag for Slimmer Trees 6-7.5ft (GREEN)
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! January 31, 2015
Reviewer: M. Branch-Mitchell from Chesterfield, VA United States  
I bought a really nice LED tree from Costco last year. The only problem was the huge box that it came in.  This year I decided to get the TreeKeeper Pro and I love it!  Next year it will be a breeze to set up my tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HEWITT, TX United States  
Really liked the tree bag and stand on wheels can now just wheel my tree into closet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy New Customer January 9, 2015
Reviewer: Andrew Jones from Keller, TX United States  
I have to say that we are VERY HAPPY customers of TreeKeeper. The order process was easy and simple and they were shipped and delivered just as promised. Once we received them we took them out of the box, followed the directions that were inside, watched the video online and BAM, the trees were inside bag in less than 30 seconds! These are exactly as advertised and I would highly recommend them to anyone that hates trying to put a tree back in the box that it never fit back in after taking it out the first time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Tom from Denton, TX United States  
All worked as expected.  Loved the wheels  on the stand.
Fit 7.5 ft tree in small ledge in garage. No more  hauling to attic!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Treekeeper Pro Medium bag - Great Product December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, OH United States  
This is our first time using a storage bag for our artificial Christmas tree.  (Excuse me they are now called permanent trees.)  Usually we struggle to take the tree apart and return it to the box.  Assembly of the bag to the rolling stand and setting up the tree was easy.  After tucking the tree bag into the bottom skirt, the tree appears to have the burlap root ball like a live tree.  The trunk shield plates in the stand are a wonderful addition instead of the usual screws that damage the trunk.  The tree is standing perfectly straight.  We can't say anything about storage yet.  However, we're anticipating a hassle-free take-down based on our experience so far.  This product is well worth the investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great product December 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ponce inlet, FL United States  
We love the convenience and reduced storage space needed. It also will be much easier to wheel to the storage locker for our condo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It Gives Me Great Pleasure... January 20, 2014
Reviewer: John Benjamin from New Rochelle, NY United States  
to recommend the TreeKeeper Pro Bag. It's as well made as any top of the line sleeping tent or canvass marine cover...but far better.  This bag has grab handles galore and is very well thought out in its design.
I told my family when the tree wears out and I wear out I want them to transfer me to the bag and call the undertaker!
Thanks for a great product that works out of the box and for the excellent delivery time.
Seriously folks this product is a keeper!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Please fill in the Product NEW TreeKeeper PRO MED January 20, 2014
Reviewer: WILLIAM STEINER from CHICAGO, IL United States  
Very handy with the rolling stand it's going to make next Xmas much easier .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree bag January 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salina, KS United States  
I totally love it. It made storing the tree very easy! Would recommend it to anyone wholeheartedly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Once the tree is gone, Christmas is over! January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Grinch from kansas city, mo  
After being stabbed in the eye with a tree bough and having had a huge argument with my loving spouse (who would not quickly obey my instructions) we got the tree bagged. I wish I had those women on the website demonstration video helping me instead. I think it will be an excellent way to store the tree until I have to drag the stupid thing back up from the garage next year.  The $10 off and quick, free shipping was great. Glad I bought it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion
(Your shopping cart is empty)