Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to NEW TreeKeeper PRO MEDIUM Bag for Slimmer Trees 6-7.5ft (GREEN)
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great product December 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ponce inlet, FL United States  
We love the convenience and reduced storage space needed. It also will be much easier to wheel to the storage locker for our condo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It Gives Me Great Pleasure... January 20, 2014
Reviewer: John Benjamin from New Rochelle, NY United States  
to recommend the TreeKeeper Pro Bag. It's as well made as any top of the line sleeping tent or canvass marine cover...but far better.  This bag has grab handles galore and is very well thought out in its design.
I told my family when the tree wears out and I wear out I want them to transfer me to the bag and call the undertaker!
Thanks for a great product that works out of the box and for the excellent delivery time.
Seriously folks this product is a keeper!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Please fill in the Product NEW TreeKeeper PRO MED January 20, 2014
Reviewer: WILLIAM STEINER from CHICAGO, IL United States  
Very handy with the rolling stand it's going to make next Xmas much easier .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree bag January 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salina, KS United States  
I totally love it. It made storing the tree very easy! Would recommend it to anyone wholeheartedly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Once the tree is gone, Christmas is over! January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Grinch from kansas city, mo  
After being stabbed in the eye with a tree bough and having had a huge argument with my loving spouse (who would not quickly obey my instructions) we got the tree bagged. I wish I had those women on the website demonstration video helping me instead. I think it will be an excellent way to store the tree until I have to drag the stupid thing back up from the garage next year.  The $10 off and quick, free shipping was great. Glad I bought it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! September 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kettering, OH United States  
We just got our TreeKeeper recently, and we really like it!   It was really easy to put together and to store the tree. We opted for the product on wheels, and it makes is so easy to move the tree out of the way while we have it in storage.  I also worried a little about how bulky the "skirt" might be once we set it up for Christmas,  but it seems like it will be more compact than I thought.  We're really happy with the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit for our tree February 2, 2013
Reviewer: Steve from Cave Junction, OR United States  
Our order arrived as promised, was relatively easy put together and fit our tree perfectly.  If it comes off as easily as it went on we'll be very happy next Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Idea for Pre-lit Tree Storage January 25, 2013
Reviewer: Lucas Brock from Medina, OH United States  
Highly recommend these for tree storage.  They are easy to figure out and then a breeze.  GREAT IDEA!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product January 17, 2013
Reviewer: JAMES JERNIGAN from DALLAS, TX United States  
Taking down Christmas was so much faster and easier than ever before!  I own two dental offices and am considering purchasing additional bags for trees we put up there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does the job well! January 9, 2013
Reviewer: Cynthia Bechinski from Michigan City, IN United States  
Took a little wiggling to get the bag up over the big part of the tree but once we got that figured out it was a piece of cake.  Very easy to move to the basement doorway and easily my husband and I carried it downstairs for storage.  Hopefully when we get it out next Christmas it will save us a lot of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion
(Your shopping cart is empty)