Tree Keeper Bag
571 Blue Star Court
Traverse City MI 49685
Mon - Fri: 9AM - 5PM

1-877-962-7224
info@treekeeperbag.com

Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to NEW TreeKeeper PRO MEDIUM Bag for Slimmer Trees 6-7.5ft (GREEN)
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just What I was Looking For! July 15, 2016
Reviewer: Diane from Boston, MA United States  
I am well pleased with my order for the Christmas tree bag with the wheels. It'll make it easier for me to store it in the closet standing up, rather than dragging it out from the basement. Just leave the tree inside, pack up and wheel it.
The delivery went very well and they took care of my original order mistake I had made. It was very top notch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent and Fast service March 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Peoria, AZ United States  
Thanks for the tree bag for our slim tree. Fits perfectly and took only a few minutes to assemble the wheel-stand and get the tree all stored away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product January 15, 2016
Reviewer: Adelina Kieley from Ewing, NJ United States  
Not that easy to use since the tree was up already from Christmas and we had to take the old stand off and put the TreeKeeper one on.  But we did it. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding quality December 16, 2015
Reviewer: MARTHA HARTMAN from ORLANDO, FL United States  
Absolutely thrilled with both the bag and wheeled tree stand!  Both items are very sturdy and well designed and made.  Looking forward to leaving the tree assembled and just wheeling it into storage this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleased customer October 22, 2015
Reviewer: Evelyn Waggoner from Richmond, TX United States  
I just received the bag and put the tree in it for storage.  The assembly was easy.  I look forward to a hassle free christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for my slim tree!! October 16, 2015
Reviewer: Eugenia Potts from Mount Pleasant, SC United States  
Easy install.  Great quality!
Would recommend to anyone looking for upright rolling storage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! January 31, 2015
Reviewer: M. Branch-Mitchell from Chesterfield, VA United States  
I bought a really nice LED tree from Costco last year. The only problem was the huge box that it came in.  This year I decided to get the TreeKeeper Pro and I love it!  Next year it will be a breeze to set up my tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HEWITT, TX United States  
Really liked the tree bag and stand on wheels can now just wheel my tree into closet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy New Customer January 9, 2015
Reviewer: Andrew Jones from Keller, TX United States  
I have to say that we are VERY HAPPY customers of TreeKeeper. The order process was easy and simple and they were shipped and delivered just as promised. Once we received them we took them out of the box, followed the directions that were inside, watched the video online and BAM, the trees were inside bag in less than 30 seconds! These are exactly as advertised and I would highly recommend them to anyone that hates trying to put a tree back in the box that it never fit back in after taking it out the first time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Tom from Denton, TX United States  
All worked as expected.  Loved the wheels  on the stand.
Fit 7.5 ft tree in small ledge in garage. No more  hauling to attic!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion

Newsletter Sign Up

© 2015 TreeKeeperBag.com - The Christmas Storage Company

571 Blue Star Court, Traverse City MI 49685

1-877-962-7224 (M-F 9am to 5pm)

(Your shopping cart is empty)