Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to NEW TreeKeeper LARGE Bag For Trees 6-9ft (No Wheels)
Sort by::
Page of 23
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TreeKeeper LARGE Bag For Trees 6-9ft (No Wheels) February 24, 2015
Reviewer: David Brown from Glendora, CA United States  
Quality storage bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wish we had this large tree bag five years ago February 24, 2015
Reviewer: STEVEN from Bethel, CT United States  
We have used a few bags over the past five years with varying degrees of frustration, as we have a 9 and a half  foot tree and five feet at the base...

This bag is everything it is advertised to be.
After reading the instructions- 2 minutes, we had the tree stored in 8 minutes.. it is very durable and we see it lasting for many years to come... worth every penny!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far February 19, 2015
Reviewer: cigarman from Tolland, CT United States  
I bought the treekeeper bag when i was ready to take the tree down.  So I took the tree apart and then placed it in the keeper. Next year I will see how well it does once I bring the tree back out.  Right now it does appear that it will work well.  I certainly saved a lot of work in reboxing the tree and next year will be a snap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the bag - are adding the wheeled base February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Kathy from Greer, SC United States  
Ordered the PRO for our large tree and just the Bag for thin tree.  Well, we just ordered the rolling stand for the thin tree.  The rolling stand is perfect when they need to be moved for cleaning, access or rearranging.  Below is our review for the PRO LARGE.  We think the rolling stand and bag combination is perfect.  

We are "older" and wanted something that made storing and setting up easier.  So far we are very pleased.  It assembled as described, and was easy to pull up and secure for storage.  We found all of the features to be user-friendly.  We even had room around the bottom for the tree skirt and topper decoration.  Hope taking it out next year will be just as easy in reverse.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Treekeeper Large bag February 2, 2015
Reviewer: Steven Moore from WACO, TX United States  
Works great and looks like it will last for years.  Well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree storage February 2, 2015
Reviewer: Cathy M from Cambridge, ON Canada  
It worked great...did not have to take my tree apart Easy to carry to the storage area.Very happy I found this site

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality January 31, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SAINT CHARLES, IL United States  
TreeKeeper LARGE Bag For Trees 6-9ft worked perfect for our 9ft tree.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleased with purchase experience and product January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas Buttler from Raleigh, NC United States  
High quality product.  No surprises with using bag after the tree was already up.and bagging for storage. Just needed some manpower to lift and slide in under the stand.  Next use should be a delight to un-drape the tree and store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Tree Keeper Bag is Great January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Jerry Sivets from Grand Marais, MN United States  
Once we got the tree-keeper bag out of the shipping box, it took us maybe 10 minutes to put it on our tree base, put our tree on the stand and then pull the bag up, zip it shut and close the draw string.  
It actually took us longer to clean out our storage closet  for the tree than it did to bag it and put it in the closet.  We love the tree keeper bag and have recommended it to several friends who've complained about how much work it is to dis-assemble and store their trees in a box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great find. January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Kathryn Morrison from Atlanta, GA United States  
We needed a way to store our tree without taking it apart. The Treekeeper was a great find.
Since we were putting the tree into the bag for the first time we expected it to be a challenge, but the directions were clear and we got the bag onto the stand and then up over the tree with no problem. We will see how the tree looks when we remove it next December.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion
(Your shopping cart is empty)