Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to NEW TreeKeeper LARGE Bag For Trees 6-9ft (No Wheels)
Sort by::
Page of 22
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleased with purchase experience and product January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas Buttler from Raleigh, NC United States  
High quality product.  No surprises with using bag after the tree was already up.and bagging for storage. Just needed some manpower to lift and slide in under the stand.  Next use should be a delight to un-drape the tree and store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Tree Keeper Bag is Great January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Jerry Sivets from Grand Marais, MN United States  
Once we got the tree-keeper bag out of the shipping box, it took us maybe 10 minutes to put it on our tree base, put our tree on the stand and then pull the bag up, zip it shut and close the draw string.  
It actually took us longer to clean out our storage closet  for the tree than it did to bag it and put it in the closet.  We love the tree keeper bag and have recommended it to several friends who've complained about how much work it is to dis-assemble and store their trees in a box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great find. January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Kathryn Morrison from Atlanta, GA United States  
We needed a way to store our tree without taking it apart. The Treekeeper was a great find.
Since we were putting the tree into the bag for the first time we expected it to be a challenge, but the directions were clear and we got the bag onto the stand and then up over the tree with no problem. We will see how the tree looks when we remove it next December.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Real time saver! January 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cocoa Beach, FL United States  
We were able to wrap our tree up and carry it out to the shed in only a few minutes.  Looking forward to simply unwrapping it next year and not having to spend hours straightening out all the branches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for storage January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Brink from Wilmington, NC United States  
This bag is super!!! Why did I wait 12 years to get one!!!
If your tree is very fat on bottom branches I would suggest lifting branches upward before sliding bag up
Very easy to lift with handles and to store in garage upright

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Easy! January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Linda from Owings, MD United States  
For years I thought about trying one of these and it was reviews provided by others that infuenced our decision.  It was so easy to wrap the tree and store it and I can't wait to unwrap it and have it ready to decorate come December!  Quality of bag and ease of use are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it January 20, 2015
Reviewer: KERRI from OMAHA, NE United States  
I have a 10' tree that I hate to put up and take down. This tree bag is awesome...Love it!!! Will take a lot of time off the process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feedback January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Louis Madden from W MELBOURNE, FL United States  
Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Tree Keeper Large Bag January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Monika Walter from Lebanon, PA United States  
Need two people to pull bag up. Good quality material used. Very pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Storage bag January 19, 2015
Reviewer: james Nickolson from Blairsville, GA United States  
Excellent item bag had plenty of room for my 7.5 foot tree easy to use and was great to put in my basement

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion
(Your shopping cart is empty)