Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to NEW TreeKeeper LARGE Bag For Trees 6-9ft (No Wheels)
Sort by::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Merry, Merry! March 26, 2014
Reviewer: Peter Clapp from Marco Island, FL United States  
Even tho' out of stock, they handled my request and shipped it the next day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Treekeeper Large Bag March 3, 2014
Reviewer: L. Parker  
Great product that completely solved my dilemma for easy, sturdy storage for my 7.5 ft. artificial tree! Fast delivery, too. Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Christmas tree bag February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Barsu from Oroville, CA United States  
I previously had another tree bag from another reputable company but it was very hard to pull up over the tree. I had to tie the tree closed before I could pull the bag up.

This bag is much bigger and so much easier to pull up and then synch compactly closed.  It also has a cover that pulls up over the bag when it's pulled down so you don't see the bag bunched up on the floor.

I'd definitely recommend this tree bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! February 14, 2014
Reviewer: Amanda from Broken Arrow, OK United States  
We have a large tree and didn't want to cram it back into the box it came in. This was a perfect solution.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TreeKeeper Large bag February 12, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Day from Brookfield, WI United States  
My husband and I were skeptical about any tree bag and we were pleasantly surprised at how this bag worked for us.  The only down side is, we could have used at least one more person to help us pull the bag up around the tree.  Our tree is 9ft. tall and its a slimmer tree, but it would have been nice to have extra hands to get the bag up over the tree.  The bag itself is made from a nice heavy weight fabric and I'm sure it will last a long time.  Overall, very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TreeKeeper Large bag February 7, 2014
Reviewer: Carol Jackson from Lake City, FL United States  
the bag works great.  It was very easy to get the tree in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PRO Tree Keeper January 24, 2014
Reviewer: Fred Gantt from Marietta, GA United States  
Very strong bag.  Company is very promt in sending order and sending the tracking information.  We wanted a good storage bag for our  per-lit  Christmas trees.  We are very pleased so far..Can't wait till Christmas to see how our trees will look and to see how the bag will look once folded under the tree and under my tree skirt.  Definitely will not be stuffing trees in the box anymore.  Thank you,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Storage January 24, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Bishop from Oakwood, GA United States  
bag worked as stated in directions,  Great idea!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6-9ft LARGE Christmas tree bag (no wheels) January 23, 2014
Reviewer: DIANE PORTER from SPRING, TX United States  
I LOVE THIS BAG! I have a 9ft tree & the tree fits perfectly in the 6-9ft bag.  The top section sticks out but I didn't want to take the top section off to store it in the bottom of the bag. I definitely needed to watch the video on the website 2x before understanding how to set the bag up & then pull it up over the tree, but after watching the video it worked like a charm. I needed another person to help me, & we both needed ladders, but that is to be expected since the tree is 9ft tall (& we're not!) I've already rolled the tree into a closet where it will be ready to unveil next season.  All I'll need to do next season is plug in the master electrical cord and the entire tree will be lit up! Instead of spending so much time lugging the box in from the garage & putting the sections together, then connecting the light cords from the various sections --- all I'll be doing is decorating while listening to Christmas music! Great buy!  Wish I would have purchased it years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree bag January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montgomery, NY United States  
Could not believe how quickly we received the bag.  Love the fact it is so compact and keeps tree upright in the basement.  Also so easy to get the tree in the bag and close it up.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion
(Your shopping cart is empty)