Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to NEW TreeKeeper MEDIUM Bag For Trees 6-7.5ft (No Wheels)
Sort by::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree Bag January 23, 2015
Reviewer: Rodney Kelly from Caledonia, MI United States  
The bag was as easy to use as the marketing materials had indicated. A very high quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great so far January 21, 2015
Reviewer: Stacey S from White House, TN United States  
We ordered the tree bag this year because we have a new pre-lit tree and I think that taking it apart and cramming it in a box every year can't be good for the lights.  Getting the tree in the bag did take two people but only took us a few minutes even though it was our first time using the bag.  The bag worked as directed and we carried the whole tree to our attic like that.  I am not entirely sure how it will be as a "tree skirt" next year but we will cross that road when we get there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
medium bag for tree January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Mimi Rys from Griffin, GA United States  
love it , thank you Santa.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree Bag January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Parker from Clinton, NC United States  
My husband and I are extraordinarily pleased with the keeper bag for our new 7.5' artificial tree. The bag is easy to use; is made of heavy, durable materials; and is made with quality craftsmanship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Find! January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Frank Cara from Easton, MD United States  
This bag makes storing my tree quick, easy and compact. I have a limited space for storage and the bag is perfect for the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TreeKeeper bag January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Paul Darlak from North Tonawanda, NY United States  
Treekeeper bag appears to be just what I was looking for, Christmas tree in a perfect storage container until next year.  Great product, very durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Sandy Johnson from Peoria, AZ United States  
Very sturdy.  Have used before.  I liked the red plaid that used to be on the bottom instead of brown plain bottom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree keeper January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Maria Gravinese from Mahopac, NY United States  
I received the bag for my tree. we tried to put the tree in . It was ok. I had to struggle a little bit since I'm only 5" tall but over all it was a simple operation to do. Thank you for your product and looking forward to do more business with you in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy New Customer January 9, 2015
Reviewer: Andrew Jones from Keller, TX United States  
I have to say that we are VERY HAPPY customers of TreeKeeper. The order process was easy and simple and they were shipped and delivered just as promised. Once we received them we took them out of the box, followed the directions that were inside, watched the video online and BAM, the trees were inside bag in less than 30 seconds! These are exactly as advertised and I would highly recommend them to anyone that hates trying to put a tree back in the box that it never fit back in after taking it out the first time.

Just for reference, we have two 7 1/2 trees. One is slim and the other is a bit wider, about 54 inches across. Both bags fit perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree Storage January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mesa, AZ United States  
The tree bag was packed well and came with easy to follow instructions.  I purchased the rolling tree stand earlier and was pleased with it.  The bag attached easily to the tree stand and now my tree is packed away for next year.  No more hauling out a heavy bag and assembling the tree--we will just roll out the tree and pull down the tree bag--voila!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion
(Your shopping cart is empty)