Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to NEW TreeKeeper MEDIUM Bag For Trees 6-7.5ft (No Wheels)
Sort by::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleased as Punch!! February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Potterynut from Sebring, FL United States  
We love this Treekeeper!!  Our 7.5 ft tree fits beautifully and it takes up so little room in our extra bedroom.  We especially liked the super fast shipping.So glad we made the purchase.  Wish all our online purchases went this well!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree keeper medium February 17, 2014
Reviewer: michele from barnesville, GA United States  
Great product. Easy to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Bundle of Joy February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Wayne Hackbarth from Charlotte, NC United States  
We were struggling with trying to get our artificial tree back in the box each year.  A near impossible task.   I searched the internet for some solutions and many were just different boxes.  I found some sites that were offering the bags but the reviews were not good.....most common was a complaint that the material was too think and tore.    When i saw the specs on yours it was a no-brainer.   We got the product yesterday and today the tree is snuggly stored in the garage.  
nice job on a much needed product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Would buy again February 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wayne, NJ United States  
I love easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
worked great January 28, 2014
Reviewer: redbluejay77 from Nebraska  
our tree is 7 feet tall NOT including the base and 55" wide when in use.  The medium bag is nicely and appropriately snug for transporting it around the house using the handles.  The bag material seems very durable.  The bag fit the entire height of our tree.  After reading the instructions, I noticed that if the tree is taller than 7', you may have to use a storage zipper for the top tree section....and I'm not sure how that wouldn't worked out. I  am pleased with the purchase for our tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Item January 23, 2014
Reviewer: ronald reid from milan, IL United States  
This is a well made item, love the design. Would recommend this item to anybody.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TreeKeeper Medium Bag January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Cookie from The Villages, FL United States  
This is a keeper.  Easy to pull up the tree.  I would highly recommend this bag to everyone.  Very, very well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Medium TreeKeeper Bag is a good investment. January 20, 2014
Reviewer: from Denver, CO United States  
The tree bag worked great.  We watched the video on the website, which was a great help with envisioning how the bag would go on the tree.  The bag seems very sturdy, and the clasps and handles are well-placed and quite helpful.  We are pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great idea and Sooo much easier! January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Louann Taylor from Woodstock, GA United States  
Great idea and Sooo much easier

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Choice January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Howard Fisher from Port Angeles, WA United States  
We were quite impressed by the high quality of the heavy duty material and workmanship on this storage bag. Much thought went into the design. So worth it compared to the cheap options available in the big box stores!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion
(Your shopping cart is empty)