Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to NEW TreeKeeper MEDIUM Bag For Trees 6-7.5ft (No Wheels)
Sort by::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Bill Hegler from Acworth, GA United States  
good service, friendly folks to deal with


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Protecting my investment December 17, 2014
Reviewer: gail martin from Frederick, MD United States  
These bags are the best. Seriously. I have others from different companies and they are not lined, nor do they hold up well year after year. Zippers break and fabric rips and handles tear off. The TreeKeeper bags wear like iron and my beautiful trees look new year after year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Bag December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wilmington, NC United States  
Really think this is a great product.  Seems to be good quality material.  Had to have help setting it up.  A bit much for one person to easily place in the bag the first time.  With two, easy and quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Boyd from Trinity, AL United States  
I'm 68 and putting up and dismantling my artificial trees is a lot of work.  It is better to store it in one piece.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceeded our expectations November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Kerry Stevens from Goshen, IN United States  
very pleased with bag. The material it is made from is first rate. We can tell this bad will last for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing!!!! October 14, 2014
Reviewer: Cindy from frisco, TX United States  
So easy to use, love it, love it, love it!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product October 14, 2014
Reviewer: Christine Feist from Royal Oak, MI United States  
Needed this after the notorious flood of SE Michigan mainly the Detroit area.  My tree was basically unharmed but the bag it was in turned into a sieve.  So TreeKeeper to the rescue.  Will end up keeping the tree in the garage now because it will be much easier to get in and out of the house rather than in and out of the basement.  Will recommend this product to all the people I know with artificial trees.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Quality Bag at a Fair Price September 8, 2014
Reviewer: Trish from Huntley, IL United States  
We purchased this TreeKeeper Bag in Medium for our 7' slim tree. Our tree fits perfectly and the bag "hugs" it so snugly that it feels supported really well. Also, the quality of the material is really durable and high quality, so we feel confident the tree bag won't be punctured and no dust will permeate it to settle on the tree. Additionally, the straps make transporting the tree a breeze. Overall, we would recommend this bag to anyone and would say it's a smart investment (at a very fair price) for maintaining an artificial tree. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleased as Punch!! February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Potterynut from Sebring, FL United States  
We love this Treekeeper!!  Our 7.5 ft tree fits beautifully and it takes up so little room in our extra bedroom.  We especially liked the super fast shipping.So glad we made the purchase.  Wish all our online purchases went this well!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree keeper medium February 17, 2014
Reviewer: michele from barnesville, GA United States  
Great product. Easy to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion
(Your shopping cart is empty)