Best Selling TreeKeeper Bag

Return to NEW TreeKeeper MEDIUM Bag For Trees 6-7.5ft (No Wheels)
Sort by::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceeded our expectations November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Kerry Stevens from Goshen, IN United States  
very pleased with bag. The material it is made from is first rate. We can tell this bad will last for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing!!!! October 14, 2014
Reviewer: Cindy from frisco, TX United States  
So easy to use, love it, love it, love it!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product October 14, 2014
Reviewer: Christine Feist from Royal Oak, MI United States  
Needed this after the notorious flood of SE Michigan mainly the Detroit area.  My tree was basically unharmed but the bag it was in turned into a sieve.  So TreeKeeper to the rescue.  Will end up keeping the tree in the garage now because it will be much easier to get in and out of the house rather than in and out of the basement.  Will recommend this product to all the people I know with artificial trees.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Quality Bag at a Fair Price September 8, 2014
Reviewer: Trish from Huntley, IL United States  
We purchased this TreeKeeper Bag in Medium for our 7' slim tree. Our tree fits perfectly and the bag "hugs" it so snugly that it feels supported really well. Also, the quality of the material is really durable and high quality, so we feel confident the tree bag won't be punctured and no dust will permeate it to settle on the tree. Additionally, the straps make transporting the tree a breeze. Overall, we would recommend this bag to anyone and would say it's a smart investment (at a very fair price) for maintaining an artificial tree. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleased as Punch!! February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Potterynut from Sebring, FL United States  
We love this Treekeeper!!  Our 7.5 ft tree fits beautifully and it takes up so little room in our extra bedroom.  We especially liked the super fast shipping.So glad we made the purchase.  Wish all our online purchases went this well!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree keeper medium February 17, 2014
Reviewer: michele from barnesville, GA United States  
Great product. Easy to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Bundle of Joy February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Wayne Hackbarth from Charlotte, NC United States  
We were struggling with trying to get our artificial tree back in the box each year.  A near impossible task.   I searched the internet for some solutions and many were just different boxes.  I found some sites that were offering the bags but the reviews were not good.....most common was a complaint that the material was too think and tore.    When i saw the specs on yours it was a no-brainer.   We got the product yesterday and today the tree is snuggly stored in the garage.  
nice job on a much needed product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Would buy again February 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wayne, NJ United States  
I love easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
worked great January 28, 2014
Reviewer: redbluejay77 from Nebraska  
our tree is 7 feet tall NOT including the base and 55" wide when in use.  The medium bag is nicely and appropriately snug for transporting it around the house using the handles.  The bag material seems very durable.  The bag fit the entire height of our tree.  After reading the instructions, I noticed that if the tree is taller than 7', you may have to use a storage zipper for the top tree section....and I'm not sure how that wouldn't worked out. I  am pleased with the purchase for our tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Item January 23, 2014
Reviewer: ronald reid from milan, IL United States  
This is a well made item, love the design. Would recommend this item to anybody.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion
(Your shopping cart is empty)